We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Eureka Springs Travelodge

Save Saved
You added Eureka Springs Travelodge to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Eureka Springs Travelodge
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   110 Huntsville Drive, Eureka Springs, AR 72632   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free High Speed Internet
Ranked #27 of 36 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Independence, Missouri
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Enjoyable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

Hotel was clean, lots of room and everything worked. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Sitting right at junction of hwy 62 and 23. Was centrally located and easy to find.
The only problem I had was the internet was nonexistent. They had a weak signal or none at all.
Mentioned it to the front desk. They reset their module but still nothing.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    26
    13
    3
    14
See reviews for
23
32
4
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Owasso, Oklahoma
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

Nice clean room at a good price but the wooded view was the real delight. We had a balcony and we were able to sit just outside our room and enjoy the beautiful woods and birds singing. What a nice break from overlooking a parking lot. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

I looked up this place online and called the front desk and reserved it directly (saved 20USD). We arrived and got 2 queen bed room 400 level. The room was clean and nice. Bathroom had recently been redecorated. Everything was working and pleasant. Had old style TV, coffee maker, iron with the board. Breakfast was served near front desk in recently remodeled cafeteria. Coffee, orange juice, milk, muffins, bagels with cream cheese, cereals were served in plenty. Outdoor pool was not ready yet but workers were cleaning it. Staff was very kind and generous. I felt they wanted our business and made our stay best they could.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Appleton,Wi
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

The hotel was ok BUT I'll never ever order thru this company again !!! I was quoted $130 for BOTH nights WITH a Jacuzzi. When I got there The room had NO Jacuzzi and I was told the Jacuzzi rooms were $50 more for the 2 nights. NOT what I was told !!



  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Ozark, Missouri
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

A girlfriend and I met there for a conference in April (2014) and found everything to our liking. Wanting no odors, etc. in our room, the owner suggested we check out the room before renting. The room was perfect for us--close to our conference but quiet and facing the forest with all the birds singing. The beds were comfortable and everything was extremely clean--including everything in the bathroom and sink area. The owner was very friendly and helpful and interesting to talk to. Highly recommend this Travel Lodge in Eureka Springs, AR!

Room Tip: Choose a room on the back side for quiet and forest view..
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

The Travelodge in Eureka Springs is an excellent value. Our room was very clean and we were close by to local attractions. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Peters, Missouri
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

We went to Eureka Springs for a girls trip and stayed here. It was close enough to all that we wanted to see but far enough away to where we felt comfortable. It was clean, comfortable and affordable! Kusom at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Eureka Springs Travelodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eureka Springs Travelodge

Address: 110 Huntsville Drive, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 36 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Eureka Springs Travelodge 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Tingo, Otel and Venere so you can book your Eureka Springs Travelodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Eureka Springs
Travel Lodge Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Travel Lodge

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Eureka Springs Travelodge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.