We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Eureka Springs

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Days Inn Eureka Springs to your Saves list
Days Inn Eureka Springs
120 West Van Buren Street, Hwy 62 W and Hwy 23 N, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3518   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 36 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Jackson Hole, Wyoming
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

Original plan was to stay one day The place was so nice clean well managed with friendly staff (owners) that we felt so comfortable that we stayed a few more night Very easy to get to the down town area. Nice pool in great condition This was our second time back because of the same experience last time. I explained to Joe what I was looking for in a restaurant and his advice was 100 % He even gave me his cell number if I needed anything while out and about. It came in handy one afternoon when looking for a special place for lunch Joe is the man !!!! Thanks

Room Tip: I bet every room is perfect
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe L, Owner at Days Inn Eureka Springs, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Kevin, thanks for staying those extra days with us. Eureka Springs is such a great little town and so many things to do. I am glad I was able to help you with the best places to eat. I am sure we will be seeing your guys again. Thanks for the review.

Joe & Dianna
Days Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

195 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    141
    38
    11
    4
    1
See reviews for
52
67
14
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Highland Village, Texas
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

Visited during 4th of July weekend with family to do canoeing and boating. Great location. Within walking distance to the quaint town of Eureka Springs where there are plenty of restaurants and shops. Owners very friendly and helpful. Clean. Lots of bikers but location of hotel being set back from the road made it quiet. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe L, Owner at Days Inn Eureka Springs, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Erika, thank for for spending your 4th with us. Now I know where Highland Village is located. Gald you like our location, it does make it a little hard to find being off the highway. We hope you stay with us when you return to Eureka Springs.

Joe & Dianna
Days Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
De Soto, Missouri
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

the owners, Joe and his wife, were very friendly, the rooms were clean, very quiet location. The hotel is located near the trolley pickup. the owners were also knowledgeable of the area. this is an older hotel but the rooms have been renovated with new beds and flat screen tv.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe L, Owner at Days Inn Eureka Springs, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Terry, we are glad you spent your vacation here in Eureks Springs and stayed at our Days Inn. Thank you for the nice comments on our place, we hope to see you again.

Joe & Dianna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

Room was excellent, first time staying at this days inn. Rooms were clean, nice view, right around the corner from downtown eureka springs. We felt like one of the family. The room all i can say is VERY CLEAN. Thank you, We will be back. Dan & Iris White

Room Tip: was very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe L, Owner at Days Inn Eureka Springs, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Iris, Thank you for taking the time to write us such a nice review. I am glad you liked being back on the back deck. I will pass along your comments to my staff about the clean room.

Joe & Dianna
Days Inn
Eureka Springs
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014 via mobile

This was our 3rd stay In 14 years. The owners were excellent hosts. We felt more like royalty than customers. If you want the Ritz's room service, stay somewhere else. If you want to feel welcomed in a cozie, clean, safe, quiet, helpful, convenient, restful, and affordable motel, this is the place! From 2 past stays, I can highly recommend the secluded Jacuzzi room for honeymoons & romantic wedding anniversaries.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe L, Owner at Days Inn Eureka Springs, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Brandon, thanks for the all 10's can't get much better of a review than that. Thank you so much for picking our place on your stays in Eureka Springs. We hope you continue to stay with us when you come back.

Joe & Dianna
Days Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

We happened upon heaven on earth! The city, the motel-- what a wonderful experience. This is, by far the cleanest hotel with very comfortable beds. All are welcomed with open arms. The staff are friendly and thoughtful and the city is a wonderful place to decompress. We will definitely return and stay at this charming motel!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe L, Owner at Days Inn Eureka Springs, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Theneigh, we are so happy you happened upon our city and our Days Inn. Thank you for saying such nice things about our staff and motel. We hope you come back soon.

Joe & Dianna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Texas
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

This is one of the cleanest hotels that I have ever stayed in. Joe and Diana were very polite and informative about the town and things to do and see. They went out of their way to assure their visitors are comfortable. Hotel very quiet and in a relaxing setting (off the highway, no highway noise). I would recommend that anyone visit them when in Eureka Springs. I will!!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe L, Owner at Days Inn Eureka Springs, responded to this review, June 30, 2014
Ann, Thank you for your review. We always get comments on our clean rooms, that credit goes to my awesome staff. We are a little hard to find being tucked away in these trees but it does make it nice and away from the noise. We hope you stay with when visit Eureka Springs in the future.

Joe & Dianna
Days Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Eureka Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Eureka Springs

Address: 120 West Van Buren Street, Hwy 62 W and Hwy 23 N, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3518
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
#4 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Surrounded by the Ozark woods away from the main road our quite little hotel has new Sealy pillow top mattresses with new linens in most rooms. We are biker friendly, and we provide covered parking around back to keep the sun and rain off those bikes as well as trailer parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Travelocity, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Eureka Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eureka Springs Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Eureka Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.