We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazed” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Intrigue Theater

Intrigue Theater
80 Mountain St, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
855 446 8744
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Owner description: When in Eureka Springs, travel back to the Victorian age and experience an evening of Mystery & Intrigue performed by an Illusionist & a Medium Featuring Special Guests from the other side! Now in it’s THIRD SEASON Intrigue Theater is a Live Theatrical show and one of the top rated attractions in Eureka Springs, Arkansas.
Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Amazed”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

Julianna sincerely touched me tonight! I'm a skeptic, and while my main goal is to enjoy the evening, I still find myself trying to "figure everything out"...I was completely blown away! Honestly, I was moved to tears. The rest of the show was great as well, but Juliana's portion was AMAZING!!! This show is a must see. I would come all the way back just to see it again. I want to bring everyone I know here.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

322 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    265
    36
    16
    3
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Greenwood, Arkansas, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Step into the past”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

Very entertaining and "intriguing." The intimate setting certainly gives a feel of what it
was like back in the 1800's. Must be including on any visit to Eureka Springs. Lots of audience interaction. Worth every $.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
16 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Intriguing”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

We went to the show and were very pleasantly surprised at how much we enjoyed it. We didn't know what to expect. The magic and the illusions are stop rate. It's an experience.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Prairie, Texas
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“AMAZING!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

Magical and Thrilling!! One week later we are still saying"how did they do that?". Everyone that visits Eureka Springs needs to see this performance. Besides being enthralled by the performance, it was so much fun. Intrigue Theater was our favorite part of our trip.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
42 attraction reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
“Beyond my expectations”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

The theater is in an old church, although it's hard to recognize that from the inside. Shows are in a small, intimate setting and lasted a full two hours. I was skeptical at first, but thoroughly enjoyed myself. It is an interactive show, but your chances of interacting are much greater is you sit in the front two rows.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Intrigue Theater also viewed

 

Been to Intrigue Theater? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Intrigue Theater, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.