We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Once in a lifetime experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Intrigue Theater

Intrigue Theater
80 Mountain St, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
855 446 8744
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Owner description: When in Eureka Springs, travel back to the Victorian age and experience an evening of Mystery & Intrigue performed by an Illusionist & a Medium Featuring Special Guests from the other side! Now in it’s THIRD SEASON Intrigue Theater is a Live Theatrical show and one of the top rated attractions in Eureka Springs, Arkansas.
Washington, Missouri, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Once in a lifetime experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

We found this show by happenstance, and it turned out to be the best experience of our entire vacation. It was truly amazing, very mysterious, and my husband and I are still talking about the awesome experience. It truly makes you wonder about the possibilites of mystical powers. The show was incredible and well worth every penny. We will talk about this experience and share it with others probably for the rest of our lives. When Sean Paul is world renown, we will be able to say we saw him up close and personal and even had our picture taken with him. Thanks Sean Paul and Julianne for the experience of a lifetime.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

322 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    265
    36
    16
    3
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Amazing!!! A must see!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

Very entertaining and well worth the money. It is a must see while in Eureka Springs. Amazing show!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prairie Village, Kansas
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Outstanding!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

We were also part of a smaller audience on Thursday Oct. 18 and Sean Paul and Julianne performed their hearts out! They leave you spellbound. If you want to see a Vegas caliber show for a reasonable price, this is for you and the whole family!!!! This is not "pull the rabbit out of the hat" magic. This is art of illusion. Harry Houdini would be proud!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wister, Oklahoma
1 review
“Yes, they are That Good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

My husband and I were blown away by this performance. The show was powerful from beginning to end. We were amazed what Julianne "got" from our hidden object. Not only precisely identifying the object but revealing facts behind it that could not possibly have been known. We left knowing this was more than just a great performance. There was indeed magic and "other-worldly" input!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hurst, Texas
1 review
“Great Show!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

My daughter and I saw the performance during our visit to Eureka Springs. We truly enjoyed the evening and would highly recommend it to any one visiting Eureka Springs.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Intrigue Theater also viewed

 

Been to Intrigue Theater? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Intrigue Theater, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.