We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not worth it” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Mei Li

Mei Li
3094 East Van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #63 of 120 Restaurants in Eureka Springs
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
2 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Not worth it”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013 via mobile

This place is crap. Had it twice, I want my money back. If you want good food, go anywhere else. Food is bland and boring and that's only even if they get the order right. I'm a local and I turn people off from it. No locals will eat there, we know better.

    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    8
    6
    5
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Patterson, Louisiana
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
“A well kept secret”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

The service was great and the food was excellent. The restaurant was very clean and our young server was very polite and courteous.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrell, Texas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“try the sushi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

Had a sushi sampler for an appetizer which was very good. The beef lo mein was also very good, The portions are large enough to require a to go box.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Florida, Florida
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“SO GOOD”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

One of only 2 places that deliver in Eureka Springs. Just visited this weekend. The egg drop and wonton soups are delish. I had the tofu curry dish...EXCELLANT! My GF had the Lomein and loved it! Shared the South of the Border sushi roll which was fantastic. So glad there is now sushi in Eureka!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nowata, Oklahoma
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great choice!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

We decided to try this out because my son LOVES sushi! We were very satisfied. The entrees were very good and the house soup was to die for! The sushi rolls were fresh and delicious.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mei Li also viewed

 
Eureka Springs, AR
Eureka Springs, AR
 

Been to Mei Li? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mei Li, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.