We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Romantic Place in the Heart of Eureka Springs” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Flatiron Flats

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Eureka Springs
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Flatiron Flats
Save
You added Flatiron Flats to your Saves list
25 Spring Street, Eureka Springs, AR 72632   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #17 of 74 Eureka Springs B&B and Inns
Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Romantic Place in the Heart of Eureka Springs”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

My wife and I stayed in the Parkview Suite... Our personal favorite. The location is directly in the middle of town and walking distance from all of the down town shops. WIFI is free so you can send pictures and stay connected. The ladies downstairs at The Quilt Shop were so friendly and made our stay extra special. We purchased a set of beautiful wind chimes there to remember our visit to Eureka Springs, AR. The HUGE jetted tub easily accommodates two people. Romantic and private, you'll come back over and over again as we have in the past. Clean, reasonable in price and everything you could want in one place.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    8
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
2
39
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013 via mobile

We have come to Eureka Springs at least once a year for 20 years. We have always been curious about Flatiron Flats Hotel and wanted to stay there. Somehow, we never seem to plan ahead and it has been booked until this year. We love it! Just might have to break tradition and plan ahead next year... We have stayed at the Basin Park many times and last year stayed at the New Orleans Hotel. This surpasses them both! Large suite vs small rooms at the Basin, great service and so fun to have decks off the front and back. Great for people watching and enjoying a glass of wine at the end of the day. I highly recommend Flatiron Flats!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013 via mobile

The room had a great view. It was right across from the Basin and within walking distance of everything. The only draw back was there is no elevator. Would definitely stay there again. The jacuzzi for two overlooking main street is fabulous. It also has a full kitchen.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

Thought we would try this spot through a recommendation from a frequent visitor of Eureka. Though they had never stayed here, they knew of its proximity. It was a good choice. Convenient and all amenities we wanted. Jacuzzi tub is a little dated and you will have to deal with a small amount of town "noise". Felt like it was slightly overpriced but location is fantastic. We were there two days and never moved our vehicle.

Room Tip: Any of the rooms are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013 via mobile

Staff was very friendly and hotel was the perfect sport. Rooms are nice and its right in the middle of everything so easy to walk to shopping and food. We stayed in the penthouse and had a great time. Free drinks and munches in the room was a nice touch.

Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waynesville, Missouri
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013

Always our first choice when staying in Eureka Springs. Great rooms, great location, good price, good parking. We have stayed her at least 10 times, and have stayed other places in and around town as well. This remains our first choice, if we can get it.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013 via mobile

What a nice room with everything you need right in the heart of town. If you are unable to climb many stairs it may not be the place to stay. But if you are able the Penthouse looks over the town and the view is amazing from the double jacuzzi tub in the front window with the provided wine and cheese!!!

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Flatiron Flats? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flatiron Flats

Address: 25 Spring Street, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 74 B&Bs / Inns in Eureka Springs
Number of rooms: 28
Also Known As:
Flatiron Flats Hotel Eureka Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Flatiron Flats, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.