We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place, Great Price” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Apple Blossom Inn

Apple Blossom Inn
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Eureka Springs
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Apple Blossom Inn
Save Saved
You added Apple Blossom Inn to your Saves list
3043 East Van Buren, HWY 62 E, Eureka Springs, AR 72632   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #24 of 36 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great Place, Great Price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2012 via mobile

It doesn't have all of the amenities of a fancy hotel but it has everything you need at a great price. The staff was very friendly, the continental breakfast was delicious, and it has an excellent location. I would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    12
    4
    0
    1
See reviews for
6
15
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Castle Rock, Colorado
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

This hotel is a hidden gem. Price was very reasonable and rooms were clean. The view from the deck in back is wonderful. It is a forest with squirrels and birds. Trees were just starting to turn when we were there. Breakfast is very limited and you take it back to your room. Biscuits and gravy were very good. We would absolutely stay here again.

Room Tip: Make sure you ask for a room on the back side of hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012 via mobile

We stayed here one night and had a wonderful experience but night two was the worst I have ever experienced. I would never recommend anyone to go here. Very rude and lied to us about rooms and availability. I experienced discrimination for the first time and it was here. If you can look past that then sure go for it however, I took my business elsewhere and was quite surprised at how many more possibilities were out there with friendlier people.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2012

We stayed one night at the Apple Blossom Inn at Eureka Springs. We travel to Eureka Springs frequently and usually stay in one of the private cabins which are great but expensive. For this trip, since we were just staying one night, we were looking for cheap and clean.... we found it! a King room for 2 was $44/night. Rooms were quite large, including sitting area by window with table and King bed. TV was not a flat screen, and only about a 20", but sufficient. Bathroom was spotless and shiny. There was a continental breakfast offered, but we did not take advantage of it. Beds were firm, which is what I like. It was 108 degrees the day we stayed and the air conditioner had no trouble keeping up, it stayed very cool. If available, ask for a room on the back side overlooking the woods. Nice and shady back there with a nice view and an occasional deer.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the back with a view of the woods!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomington, Indiana
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2012

we stayed at this hotel and everything was great. very clean and honest owners. they clean every day and brought anything you needed.

Room Tip: rooms on backside , you can warch wildlife deer and squirrels.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2012

The Apple Blossom Inn is inexpensive and the rooms are very clean. The hotel is conveniently located on highway 62 in Eureka Springs within walking distance (less than 1 mile) of the Ozark Mountain Hoe Down, if you are visiting for the music shows. However, the hotel doesn't have a lot of amenities -- no pool, no in-room coffee makers, limited continental breakfast, and the beds are rather "firm." The rooms at the front of the hotel are also a bit noisy as they face the street. The chairs on the porch and balcony are a nice touch to give guests the feel of porch-sitting.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the back side of the building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Top Contributor
149 reviews 149 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 53 cities Reviews in 53 cities
101 helpful votes 101 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2012

Just stayed 2 nights here. Check in was painless, rooms were clean and neat. Our beds were comfortable, but, there was no blanket upon the bed, just sheet and bedspread. We were so busy with things to do that we never tried the TV so can't comment on the quality of service there. There was an iron and ironing board but no coffee maker which is one thing my wife almost demands be in a room we stay in. The breakfast was juice, coffee and a few pastries with some cereal also.
Area is safe and secure you would have no problems in this area, Eureka Springs is a tourist town but pretty nice area.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Apple Blossom Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apple Blossom Inn

Address: 3043 East Van Buren, HWY 62 E, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 36 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Number of rooms: 29
Also Known As:
Apple Blossom Hotel Eureka Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Apple Blossom Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.