We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for the money!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Apple Blossom Inn

Apple Blossom Inn
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Eureka Springs
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Apple Blossom Inn
Save
You added Apple Blossom Inn to your Saves list
3043 East Van Buren, HWY 62 E, Eureka Springs, AR 72632   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #26 of 37 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
58 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great for the money!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2012

We stayed one night at the Apple Blossom Inn at Eureka Springs. We travel to Eureka Springs frequently and usually stay in one of the private cabins which are great but expensive. For this trip, since we were just staying one night, we were looking for cheap and clean.... we found it! a King room for 2 was $44/night. Rooms were quite large, including sitting area by window with table and King bed. TV was not a flat screen, and only about a 20", but sufficient. Bathroom was spotless and shiny. There was a continental breakfast offered, but we did not take advantage of it. Beds were firm, which is what I like. It was 108 degrees the day we stayed and the air conditioner had no trouble keeping up, it stayed very cool. If available, ask for a room on the back side overlooking the woods. Nice and shady back there with a nice view and an occasional deer.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the back with a view of the woods!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    15
    4
    0
    2
See reviews for
6
16
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bloomington, Indiana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2012

we stayed at this hotel and everything was great. very clean and honest owners. they clean every day and brought anything you needed.

Room Tip: rooms on backside , you can warch wildlife deer and squirrels.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2012

The Apple Blossom Inn is inexpensive and the rooms are very clean. The hotel is conveniently located on highway 62 in Eureka Springs within walking distance (less than 1 mile) of the Ozark Mountain Hoe Down, if you are visiting for the music shows. However, the hotel doesn't have a lot of amenities -- no pool, no in-room coffee makers, limited continental breakfast, and the beds are rather "firm." The rooms at the front of the hotel are also a bit noisy as they face the street. The chairs on the porch and balcony are a nice touch to give guests the feel of porch-sitting.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the back side of the building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
203 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2012

Just stayed 2 nights here. Check in was painless, rooms were clean and neat. Our beds were comfortable, but, there was no blanket upon the bed, just sheet and bedspread. We were so busy with things to do that we never tried the TV so can't comment on the quality of service there. There was an iron and ironing board but no coffee maker which is one thing my wife almost demands be in a room we stay in. The breakfast was juice, coffee and a few pastries with some cereal also.
Area is safe and secure you would have no problems in this area, Eureka Springs is a tourist town but pretty nice area.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longville, Louisiana
Level Contributor
19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2012

The Apple Blossom Inn was very clean and comfortable. The check in was fast and the host was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were not ready and the cleaning crew worked hard and fast to get our rooms ready. We did not have reservations but that was not a problem. The only problem we had was we couldn't stay longer. I highly recommend the Apple Blossom Inn. We will stay again. I almost forgot that the price was excellent.

Room Tip: Check for rooms in the back, they have a great view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
53 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2012

We stayed here this past weekend. The rooms were spotless. They are the cleanest rooms I have ever seen. I wish the out side was kept as neat . Next trip I will bring some extra pillows. One flat pillow just wasnt enough. The bed was so so.Not very comfy but for the price it was expected. The jaccuzi was large and perfect after a day walking around Eureka Springs, The staff was super nice.
The deer and the squirrels outside feeding was so neat to see.
We will stay here again... just maybe not by the stairs - you hear everyone going up and down on it.

Room Tip: Try not to get a room by the stairs.... and bring extra pillows if you need more than 1 flat one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
82 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2012

Any time we stay in Eureka Springs Ark, we always make our reservations for the Apple Blossom Inn. The rooms are very cleans and you can't beat the prices. We have stayed several times, and will be back many more times to comes

Room Tip: we always request the rooms on the back that face the woods. Very peaceful
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.2 mi away
Lookout Lodge
Lookout Lodge
#5 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 425 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Trails Inn
The Trails Inn
#2 of 37 in Eureka Springs
5.0 of 5 stars 271 reviews
1.1 mi away
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
#18 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#1 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 311 reviews
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#13 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 206 reviews
0.8 mi away
Regency Inn
Regency Inn
#7 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apple Blossom Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apple Blossom Inn

Address: 3043 East Van Buren, HWY 62 E, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 37 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Number of rooms: 29
Also Known As:
Apple Blossom Hotel Eureka Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Apple Blossom Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.