We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An inexpensive place to stay” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Apple Blossom Inn

Apple Blossom Inn
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Eureka Springs
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Apple Blossom Inn
Save
You added Apple Blossom Inn to your Saves list
3043 East Van Buren, HWY 62 E, Eureka Springs, AR 72632   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #27 of 37 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Missouri
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“An inexpensive place to stay”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2012

The Apple Blossom Inn is inexpensive and the rooms are very clean. The hotel is conveniently located on highway 62 in Eureka Springs within walking distance (less than 1 mile) of the Ozark Mountain Hoe Down, if you are visiting for the music shows. However, the hotel doesn't have a lot of amenities -- no pool, no in-room coffee makers, limited continental breakfast, and the beds are rather "firm." The rooms at the front of the hotel are also a bit noisy as they face the street. The chairs on the porch and balcony are a nice touch to give guests the feel of porch-sitting.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the back side of the building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    15
    4
    0
    2
See reviews for
6
16
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
204 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2012

Just stayed 2 nights here. Check in was painless, rooms were clean and neat. Our beds were comfortable, but, there was no blanket upon the bed, just sheet and bedspread. We were so busy with things to do that we never tried the TV so can't comment on the quality of service there. There was an iron and ironing board but no coffee maker which is one thing my wife almost demands be in a room we stay in. The breakfast was juice, coffee and a few pastries with some cereal also.
Area is safe and secure you would have no problems in this area, Eureka Springs is a tourist town but pretty nice area.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longville, Louisiana
Level Contributor
19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2012

The Apple Blossom Inn was very clean and comfortable. The check in was fast and the host was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were not ready and the cleaning crew worked hard and fast to get our rooms ready. We did not have reservations but that was not a problem. The only problem we had was we couldn't stay longer. I highly recommend the Apple Blossom Inn. We will stay again. I almost forgot that the price was excellent.

Room Tip: Check for rooms in the back, they have a great view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
53 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2012

We stayed here this past weekend. The rooms were spotless. They are the cleanest rooms I have ever seen. I wish the out side was kept as neat . Next trip I will bring some extra pillows. One flat pillow just wasnt enough. The bed was so so.Not very comfy but for the price it was expected. The jaccuzi was large and perfect after a day walking around Eureka Springs, The staff was super nice.
The deer and the squirrels outside feeding was so neat to see.
We will stay here again... just maybe not by the stairs - you hear everyone going up and down on it.

Room Tip: Try not to get a room by the stairs.... and bring extra pillows if you need more than 1 flat one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
82 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2012

Any time we stay in Eureka Springs Ark, we always make our reservations for the Apple Blossom Inn. The rooms are very cleans and you can't beat the prices. We have stayed several times, and will be back many more times to comes

Room Tip: we always request the rooms on the back that face the woods. Very peaceful
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lavaca, AR
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2011

My husband and I stayed this past weekend at the Apple Blossom Inn and were impressed with the cleanliness of our room. The room we had was large, the bed was comfortable, and the price was right. The owners were friendly and also helpful with suggestions of places to eat. You can also buy discount tickets there for the shows in Eureka Springs. We attended the Ozark Mountain Hoe-Down and the Pine Mountain Jamboree during our stay and enjoyed both. The only negative thing at the Inn was no coffee pot in the room. They do have coffee in the office and a continental breakfast that opens at 8 AM, but if I wake at 6 or 7 I want a cup of coffee then. If we go back to Eureka Springs we will stay at the Apple Blossom Inn.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby, Kansas
Level Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2011

My brother and a few close friends stayed at the Apple Blossom Inn on the weekend of Oct. 8th. A few friends of ours were scheduled to get married on this day. The weekend also happened to be Corvette weekend and all of eureka springs was packed with corvettes. When we pulled into the parking lot of the apple blossom inn we had no parking because of all the corvettes and people just partying in the parking lot. It was kind of crazy! I didn’t mind though because the corvette folks were great people. A few of them had come up and introduced themselves and being a gearhead myself we got to chatting about cars along with viewing some of the beautiful corvettes in the parking lot. Corvette weekend is kind of crazy because it's nothing but corvettes and people enjoying the day in a lawn chair on the side of the road watching corvettes drive by and drinking an ice cold beer. When we returned from the wedding at 2am there were still corvette folks partying it up in their hotel rooms!


We ended up getting a room in the back and for the most part it was well kept and gave us all the necessities – water, shower, toiletry, tv, towels, etc. Nothing super fancy, but it worked out great. The breakfast down at the front office was not 5 star, but it worked out considering the price per night. All of the inn’s and hotels in Eureka were booked up because of Corvette weekend, but luckily Apple Blossom Inn had a few rooms. I really enjoyed my stay here at the Apple Blossom Inn. The rates were reasonable and fair. The rooms were clean and contained all the necessities that you need to shower, clean up, rest, in order to do what you need to do. I had a great time In Eureka Springs as I explored the town and went on a few scenic drives. I know where I’ll be staying when I come back to Eureka Springs for more adventures!!!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.2 mi away
Lookout Lodge
Lookout Lodge
#5 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 426 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Trails Inn
The Trails Inn
#2 of 37 in Eureka Springs
5.0 of 5 stars 273 reviews
1.1 mi away
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
#17 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#1 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 311 reviews
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#13 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 207 reviews
0.8 mi away
Regency Inn
Regency Inn
#7 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apple Blossom Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apple Blossom Inn

Address: 3043 East Van Buren, HWY 62 E, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 37 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Number of rooms: 29
Also Known As:
Apple Blossom Hotel Eureka Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Apple Blossom Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.