We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Repeat Customer” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wisteria Lane Lodging

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Wisteria Lane Lodging to your Saves list
Wisteria Lane Lodging
3.5 of 5 Lodge   |   1093 County Road 226, Eureka Springs, AR 72631   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Rate
Merry Christmas!!!
Graff, MO
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Repeat Customer”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014

My wife and I have been here about eight times now since 2007 and we always enjoy coming back. The cabins are beautiful and romantic and Eureka Springs is a quaint town that reminds me very much of Mendocino, CA.
Is there a lot of recreation? No, unless you like Branson type theater,antique shops, Passion play, or a myriad of of just wonderful things that makes the heart appreciate life, but then we make our own recreation enjoying all the quaint things In Eureka Springs.
Our hostess Peggy is the best and we appreciate the entire experience.
Thanks Peggy, we will be back.

Room Tip: Just pick one, you won't be disappointed!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    7
    3
    0
    0
See reviews for
2
44
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, OK
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

Peggy and Char were very helpful and very attentive to us and all the chaos that surrounds a wedding. The chapel is the old fashioned, white with Steeple and beautiful stained glass windows. We even got to ring the bell. If you looking for a chapel, definitely consider Kings River Chapel (found on Wisteria Lanes website). Thank you Peggy and Char for helping to make our day so wonderful!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

I visited Eureka Springs this past weekend with my mother for a mother/daughter getaway and we enjoyed our cabin experience. We booked the Country Rose cabin but it unfortunately had a wasp issue so we were given the opportunity to switch cabins. Peggy was very apologetic and handled the situation very promptly, which we appreciated very much. We then stayed in the third cabin the next night. The cabins themselves are very clean, the wasp issue we had seemed to be an isolated incident, given the fact that the cabins are in the woods, something like this is bound to happen from time to time.

I would recommend these cabins to anyone wanting a secluded, quaint place to stay in Eureka Springs, they are wonderful!

Stayed March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2014 via mobile

It was beautiful and the most romantic place ever! We will definitely return! Love it! The cabin was perfect and the in cabin dinner was fabulous. I will recommend this place to everyone for an amazingly romantic getaway!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hardy, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2014

Had another lovely visit to Wisteria Lane. Relaxing get-away each time. QUIET AND ROMANTIC. Best value for all the amenities. Hosts are top-notch! Short distance to Eureka Springs downtown area for shopping and eating.

Room Tip: Any cabin is wonderful
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owasso, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2014 via mobile

This was our 4th stay at Wisteria Lane cabins, and we really enjoyed the relaxing seclusion as much this time as the first. We're pretty picky about cleanliness and environment as we visit Eureka Sprgs several times a year. Wisteria Lane has always been exactly what we look for....clean in every way, well prepared & care taken for each visitor. Peggy has always been great, have only actually seen her once...that's how private she keeps it. We like being out of the noise & crowds some...just sat on the porch swing on a nice day & talked one afternoon. This is our favorite getaway.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paola, Kansas, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

We love our yearly weekends at Wisteria Lane. It is perfect for a couple needing time of refreshing and romance. It is warm and cozy, and the modern looking, yet old fashioned cabins are the perfect place. We love the fireplace and hot tub and porch. The complimentary breakfast left for us is always nice as well. Only 18 miles from downtown, but why do you even need to go in town with how well stocked the cabin is.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Wisteria Lane Lodging? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wisteria Lane Lodging

Address: 1093 County Road 226, Eureka Springs, AR 72631
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 62 Specialty Lodging in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wisteria Lane Lodging 3.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Venere, Expedia and Tingo so you can book your Wisteria Lane Lodging reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wisteria Lane Lodging, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.