We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great visit” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Lodge

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save Saved
You added The Lodge to your Saves list
The Lodge
3031 E Van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 36 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
“great visit”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012

Owners were so personable, and attentive. Enjoyed the view from the back of the Lodge...and the warm hospitality....clean, efficient, and loved the great price which included the microwave, and refrigerator!!!!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: room on the back side had a wonderful view of the steep canyon, and deer....
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

244 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    179
    53
    12
    0
    0
See reviews for
57
108
4
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Gibson
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

I only stayed one night but I really enjoyed my time while I was there. The owners were great and very accommodating and helpful. My room was beautiful and very clean and neat. The area around The Lodge is beautiful and makes for a perfect location for your stay in Eureka Springs.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Lane, Missouri
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

WOW what a wonderful, clean, beautiful room. Great service. The owners were wonderful & very friendly. Loved everything about this place. Will be back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Lane, Missouri
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

One of the best there is!! I have been to Eureka Springs many times but have to say this was the nicest place I have ever stayed at!! Such a nice, clean, beautiful room & wonderful owners!! We felt like we were treated like royalty!! Loved the jacuzzi in our room & sitting on the patio & of course seeing the deer right outside our door.Thanks again for making our stay so FANTASTIC!! Will be telling everyone where to stay when they go there.

Room Tip: Beautiful rooms!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
saint joseph, Missouri, USA
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

We took our first trip to Eureka Springs together an we had stayed at the Lodge cause of the reviews we had read and none of the were wrong. The owners were great the helped us with were to eat and suggested which cavern we should go to as well as discounts for us. They were very friendly and accomadating. We would and will stay here again on our next trip to Eureka.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012 via mobile

We have stayed here several times and I have written a review on them before but just wanted to say again that the owners are great and they are at the location. They have always treated us like friends and have always delivered more that what is expected with service. They always make us feel like we are at home with friends.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

The Lodge was just what we needed: Clean, affordable, and conveniently located. I was not willing to part with the money for a downtown hotel room, so found The Lodge here on Trip Advisor. Kim went out of her way to work with us-getting us the jacuzzi room on the nights we needed. It was very quiet, and we were happy to sit on the patio and watch the deer. Would recommend this if you will be happy with a clean, comfortable room at a value price. There are many many places to stay in Eureka,but we would gladly visit The Lodge again!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to The Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Lodge

Address: 3031 E Van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 36 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your The Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Lodge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.