We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best time ever!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Eureka Springs Treehouses

Save Saved
You added Eureka Springs Treehouses to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Eureka Springs Treehouses
3018 E Van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632   |  
Hotel amenities
Mt Pleasant, TX
1 review
“Best time ever!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

We stayed at the Ultimate Venice treehouse, which is at the end of the property. As soon as we drove into the gated community and saw our treehouse, we knew this was going to be an Awesome visit. The room had all of the extras that you could want to have a nice, relaxing and romantic getaway. As soon as we walked in the door it was so inviting and refreshing. The soft music was playing in the background and we were greeted with an unexpected goodie basket. The decorations were very romantic. It was very nice to cozy up on the couch while watching the gas fireplace. We also enjoyed coffee in the morning while sitting on the back deck. We will definitely be back on anniversaries to come since we took the opportunity to be married in their chapel while there.

Room Tip: Ultimate Venice treehouse is the last on the row for more privacy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    65
    3
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
1
58
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

Just wanted to share our recent trip to ES,ark. We stayed at ES treehouses at hobbit cave. It was awesome, celebrated our 9th anniversary. Hope to go back for many more. Would highly recommend them. We had a welcome basket & happy anniversary banner, had soft romantic music playing when we entered.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedford, Texas
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

The perfect romantic getaway. We stayed in the Ultimate Venice treehouse. It is beautifully decorated in a beautiful secluded setting. The extra touches of soft music playing when we arrived & the welcome basket of goodies from the owners was a plus. The balcony is walled on 2 sides for extra privacy. You see nothing but trees. The large jacuzzi tub was awesome. Its gated & has lots of whimsical carved bears & other nice touches. There are castles being built also & hobbit caves (does not appeal to me but I'm sure they are very nice). I would definitely recommend. Want to go back!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

When he asked me to marry him, we had initially planned on waiting a couple of years, having a large wedding with everyone we know... and then we realized that we'd rather go away, find the most quaint place on earth & do it because we just couldn't wait that long.

When I started looking online for places, I happened upon the Eureka Springs Treehouses & didn't have to look any further. I knew immediately that this was the place for us & I couldn't have possibly imagined it being as wonderful as it was. The accommodations were immaculate, the views are gorgeous, the owners are beyond sweet & made us feel as if we'd been coming there all our lives. We just got married on October 22, 2013 and by October 23, 2013, we were already planning on coming back for our anniversary! The Romance Package was absolutely wonderful... perfect rose petals, delicious wedding cake, champagne, keepsake glasses & candles everywhere! Just beautiful!!

I would recommend this amazing place to anyone, hands down!!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beggs, Oklahoma, United States
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

My husband and I stayed in one of the Hobbit Caves and was not sure what to expect... but boy was we amazed with our cave. The location was close to shopping, food, attractions but was secluded in a picture perfect setting. We loved the gated entry, all the carved bears, the waterfall, assigned parking close to your room. The entry to our cave started the amazing stay, the entry with a personalized note, snacks, celebration sign over the Jacuzzi, music, all the little details made our stay exciting and relaxing, almost like we were on our on personal mountain.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmond, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

We had the best time in Eureka Springs and our Venice Treehouse was the highlight of our trip! It could not have been better with the music playing, the champagne, the cake, wine glasses, spa basket etc. The view and peacefulness was exactly what we had hoped for. It was the perfect way to spend our third wedding anniversary! Don was a joy to us and we really enjoyed conversing with him and getting a tour of the new castles. We can't wait to visit again!

Room Tip: Each treehouse is a perfect place to stay. You are a good distance away from all others which makes...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Pleasant, Texas, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

Thank you guys so much for a great weekend stay in August! This was our 20th anniversary , I planned it as a surprise for my wife and she was blown away! Let me tell you other Husbands wanting to show her how much she is appreciated the "ROMANCE PACKAGE " is the way to go , you will be the man!! Lol!!!! I was just as surprised as she was , rose petals and candles everywhere. The cabin is very clean and has everything you need, close to all the attractions but also very private and quiet. The staff is very efficient and there to make you happy. I also appreciated the restaurant list very much. Thanks again!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Eureka Springs Treehouses? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eureka Springs Treehouses

Address: 3018 E Van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 62 Specialty lodging in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Well if you are looking for the typical Eureka Springs Lodging Experience you have come to the wrong place! You’ll won’t find any Victorian frump here or even cabins sitting on the ground!What we offer is definitely the unexpected. We offer Treehouses with 3 different themes…Venice…Santa Fe and New York! We also have Hobbit Caves & Castles. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Eureka Springs Treehouses reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eureka Springs Treehouses Hotel Eureka Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Eureka Springs Treehouses, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.