We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trails Inn” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Trails Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added The Trails Inn to your Saves list
The Trails Inn
2060 E Van Buren, 2060 E Van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 37 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Santa Fe, Texas
1 review
“Trails Inn”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

We stayed at Trails Inn for 2 nights in July 2014. We enjoyed our visit to Eureka Springs that we stayed another night at Trails Inn. The owners are very nice and hospitable. We would stay there again if in the area. Confirmation number 718015.

Room Tip: Front of hotel faces the street, the back of hotel faces the pool/wooded area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

273 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    220
    44
    9
    0
    0
See reviews for
75
100
10
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Branson, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

My husband and I ride to Eureka Springs a few times a year and always stay at the a Trails Inn! Rooms are always very clean and the owners are so delightful! Great location! Right next to The Rockin Pig and Harley Davidson Pig Trail shop. If you're looking around on Trip Advisor like I do, there is no need to continue.....stay at the Trails Inn! 750166

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ava, Missouri
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

The staff was exceptionally nice, especially when dealing with my less that accommodating father. The pool was wonderful and heated. I loved my stay and would stay again if we are in the area.

confirmation number 742429

Jamie W

Room Tip: Lower pool side rooms quiet and nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

My husband and I stayed two nights at the Trails Inn for our anniversary. Upon arrival we were greeted by one of the owners of the hotel. The owner was very accommodating. It was our first trip to Eureka and he took the time to explain everything to us and helped us to plan our itinerary. We had rented a king room on the second level in the back of the hotel. The room was exceptionally clean and the added little touches just added to the charm of the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and we will stay here again on our next trip. 740991

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Our stay at the Trails Inn was just perfect. The room was very clean and cool when we arrived. The pool was perfectly located at the back of the hotel. Deer wandered about in the trees behind the hotel and the pool. The host and hostess were very knowledgeable about the area and attractions. They were very friendly and helpful. The chilled fresh fruit was wonderful for breakfast along with the muffins. Our stay was wonderful and quiet. We will definitely be staying here again. They are wonderful host. The Inn was quiet, cool and very clean.

Room Tip: Our room was on the back side and it was really quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas City, Kansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

My Grandson and I stayed for one night. We really had a great stay, just wish we could have stayed longer. The room was just right. My grandson love the pool. We both loved watching the deer near the pool, it seemed that they greeted us there. We got several good pics. The owners are just wonderful people. I loved there accents. We will stay there again the next visit.

Room Tip: If you have a problem with stair climbing, be sure to ask for ground floor room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrison, Arkansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

This was our second stay and once again we were treated like cherished friends upon arrival. Arianne and Silvio are great and go out of their way to make sure their guests feel welcome. The clean rooms are comfortable with little touches to make you feel even more welcome. If you are looking for quiet, this is the place. The rooms along the back of the hotel are fairly private, and two of those have secluded decks. We love getting one of these rooms and just sitting outside watching the birds and squirrels while drinking coffee. Very conveniently located with several great shops and restaurants within easy walking distance, plus there is a trolley stop on the property. The reasonable rates are the icing on cake for The Trails Inn. We highly recommend this property and we are looking forward to our next stay! 627694

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.6 mi away
Lookout Lodge
Lookout Lodge
#5 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 426 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#1 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 311 reviews
1.3 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#14 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 1,561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#12 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 762 reviews
0.8 mi away
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
#17 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 97 reviews
0.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
#8 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Trails Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Trails Inn

Address: 2060 E Van Buren, 2060 E Van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 37 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy all the best at Eureka’s very best location...Clean, charming atmosphere...We make you feel at home." Trails Inn is one of the most convenient Eureka Springs Motels. It is just across the street from the famous Pine Mountain Jamboree and Village. Walk to seven popular family-style restaurants. ... more   less 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Trails Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.