We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Anglers Grill

Anglers Grill
14581 Highway 62 W, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
(479) 253-4004
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #12 of 120 Restaurants in Eureka Springs
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Benton
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great food!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

This is the best catfish I've ever had!!!!! Service was fantastic and the atmosphere is tremendous. Best place to go in eureka springs.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

227 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    150
    52
    15
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Benton
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great food!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

The food is great! Especially the catfish. The service was great as well. The catfish was very fresh and clean tasting,and the atmosphere was wonderful.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Overland Park, Kansas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Catfish!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

We have eaten at the Angler many times and each time the food is fresh, hot and very good. The prices are very reasonable for a tourist spot and the staff is always friendly and easy going!!!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“If I Lived Here, It Would Be My Local Hangout”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

Looking for somewhere to watch The NBA playoffs and THUNDER while on vacation, a local recommended Angler's. And I am so glad she did. We had great food, an excellent wait staff and Steve, the owner was more than accommodating for 6 Okies cheering on our team. Not once, but twice. I highly recommend adding them to your "must try" list when in Eureka Springs.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Rapids, IA
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“2nd trip was much better”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

Our first trip was not so good. The food was good, but the service was very, very slow. In fairness, there was a huge group seated just ahead of us.
Going against family custom, we decided to give them another try. The food (breakfast) was cooked to order, tasty, and the service was superb.
Glad we gave them a second chance. It will be on our regular visit list.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Anglers Grill also viewed

 

Been to Anglers Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Anglers Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.