We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome pizza you have to try it.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chelsea's Corner Cafe

Chelsea's Corner Cafe
10 Mountain Street, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
479-253-6723
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #46 of 121 restaurants in Eureka Springs
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Awesome pizza you have to try it.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012 via mobile

We just had a 12inch pizza for around 10 bucks it was awesome plenty for 2 people. Our tab with 2 beers was $16. Our server/cook also invited us back to see an awesome local band that night. It was the best time we had in eureka springs! You have to go!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

79% Recommend
    64
    38
    11
    4
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Norman, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
91 helpful votes 91 helpful votes
“Pizza!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

My wife and I and another couple had dinner at Chelsea's the first night we arrived in Eureka duriing our most recent vacation. We ordered the Garlic Knots as an appetizer and they were delicious. They cook came out and told us they didn't have any premade so they were made from scratch while we waited, Both couples ordered a small pizza and they were very BIG for a small pizza. We really enjoyed the Athens pizza and our friends enjoyed theirs as well. Chelsea's is a good bargain in Eureka and we will definitely keep this place on our list for our next return visit to Eureka Springs.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longview, Texas
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Fabulous!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2012

This was our favorite place to eat in Eureka Springs. The food was so fresh and delicious. We had drinks that were great. Our waitress was so helpful and informative. Wish we had found this place right from the beginning.!!!! If you only eat one meal in Eureka Springs make sure it is at this restaurant. They are open for breakfast, lunch and dinner.!!!!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neosho, Missouri
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Outstanding pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

This was just about the best pizza that I have had and a great value. We ordered out so didn't dine at the restaurant but when I picked it up I did get the chance to see what it looked like. It definitely felt like an old fashioned pub and grill where the locals liked to hang out.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Florida, Florida
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Great Pizza Delivery”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

One of only 2 delivery places in the city. It took an hour but the pizza (white cheese and spinach) was awesome. The greek salad was also good. Ask for extra dressing because one wasn't enough. Delivery lady was nice. All around great experience.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chelsea's Corner Cafe also viewed

Eureka Springs, AR
Eureka Springs, AR
 
Eureka Springs, AR
Eureka Springs, AR
 

Been to Chelsea's Corner Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chelsea's Corner Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.