We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Place, Great Value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Conway

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Conway to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Conway
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   810 Museum Road, Conway, AR 72032   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Now Save up to 15%
Ranked #7 of 18 hotels in Conway
Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Nice Place, Great Value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

Had a chance to stay at the Hampton Inn in Conway. Very clean hotel and very friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Location is about a half block off the main street and therefore very quiet with little road noise at night. Coffee was always available in the lobby and breakfast we very good and no extra charge. Great place to stay in Conway.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katelyn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Thank you for your positive feedback. I will pass this along to our team here at the Hampton Inn Conway. We loved having you and hope to see you back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

117 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    61
    30
    12
    11
    3
See reviews for
44
22
8
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Owasso
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

The hotel was very clean, well decorated, nice renovation in the past couple years. The pool was outside, but very well maintained and pretty secluded (as much as you could in an outdoor pool!). The staff was more than helpful and courteous.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katelyn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
Thank you for your positive feedback! I will pass this on to our team here at the Hampton Inn conway! Come back and see your Hampton family again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

Very nice, clean, well kept hotel. Good breakfast with some nice different items. Orange juice was watered down however. Staff was very good and housekeeping was obviously very well trained and professional.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katelyn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this review, June 23, 2013
Thank you for your feedback! The Hampton Inn Conway team appreciates the positive response as they work extremely hard. We are looking into the orange juice situation and will have a solution immediately. Thank you for being a part of our Hampton family, and we hope to see you back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monticello, Arkansas
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

We stopped here for one night on our way to Missouri. There were terrible storms the night we stayed and we were on the top floor and heard no noise from them. The hotel was clean, quiet, and well stocked. The staff were friendly and efficient. We would enjoy staying here again if in the area.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katelyn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
We apprectiate the positive ffedback and are so glad that your experience with us was great. We look forward to having you back and safe travels. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

Not quite what I expected for this chain. The hotel is older building that has been updated. Staff was friendly at the front desk. I would say I was a little disappointed. The beds aren't the same as other Hamptons we have stayed at. Like the chain. If I'm through Conway again. I'd choose another hotel.

Stayed June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katelyn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
We apologize that your stay was not what you were expecting. That you for the feedback! We will discuss as a team and find resolutions and take preventative action so we can assure you the next experience will not reflect this one. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

The hotel is an older property so it's not as bright and as nice as it's sister upgrade properties such a Garden Inn and so on. Still, it's a nice place to stay for the price. OH. Sliced smoked ring sausage for breakfast???

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OFFICE M, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Thanks for your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

The staff of this hotel were extremely friendly and efficient. We had driven through some terrible weather and the gentleman who checked us in (late evening) knew we were stressed and exhausted. He made sure we were taken care of quickly so we could get to our room and get some rest.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katelyn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this review, June 12, 2013
Thank you for the positive feedback. We here at the Hampton strive to make each of our guests stay as easy and memorable as possible. We are glad you felt the hospitality and look forward to future visits!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Conway

Address: 810 Museum Road, Conway, AR 72032
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Conway
#6 Business Hotel in Conway
#7 Family Hotel in Conway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Conway 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our location is super-convenient to the abundance of natural beauty in the area. This makes Conway a great place for an outdoor adventure. Home to scenic lakes and parks, we’ve got great fishing, boating, hiking and swimming. There are also parks and recreational centers for sports and recreational activities. Visitors enjoy our many festivals with names like “Toad Suck Days” and “Dazzle Daze”, and attractions like "Toad Suck Park" and "Pickles Gap Village." With names like these, you know we have to be an entertaining place to visit. Life is too short to be ordinary. Don’t forget to throw in the excellent dining and shopping; our hotel in Conway will sway any visitor. Vote for a stay at the Hampton Inn hotel in Conway, and you will enjoy a winning combination. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Hampton Inn Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Conway Hotel Conway
Conway Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Conway, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.