We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Modern, clean, fun!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2350 Sanders St, Conway, AR 72032   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 18 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Osage Beach, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Modern, clean, fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2011

We were in Conway over the weekend to visit friends and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at La Quinta. It currently looks brand new with very updated, modern rooms and the whole hotel is very tastefully decorated. Our room was very clean and overall this hotel exceeded our expectations of a weekend stay in Arkansas! Truly made it a great getaway. Breakfast was a standard continental but still very good. They keep it continuously fresh and stocked. Also a pet friendly hotel and we were able to bring our dog! It worked out great and we would definitely stay here again if we ever had to stay in Conway!

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    167
    52
    5
    3
    3
See reviews for
118
43
16
27
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Woodbridge, Virginia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2011

I'll echo several of the previous reviews and say that this hotel was great. Facilities were very clean, the room as nice as most 3-star hotels I've experienced, great location and reasonable price. Pet friendly but very little evidence of animal wear and tear in the room or around the property. There are a number of hotels in very close proximity to each other in this area; it seems like this contributes to increased competition for business, which works out nicely for the traveler. Very close proximity to various restaurants makes this a very convenient location.

I would definitely stay at this hotel again for business or family travel - even if I wasn't limited in options by traveling with a pet.

Room Tip: Call the hotel directly to obtain the lowest rate and avoid pet fees. Price check other similar hot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta GA
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
42 hotel reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2011

This is a really nice property.....good indoor pool and spa, comfortable beds and room.
The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. A real plus is that the hotel is within walking distance to two good restaurants. After a day in the car you don't need to drive to dinner!!
One of the nicer La Quintas we have stayed at.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stafford, VA
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2011

We stayed at the La Quinta while we were passing through Arkansas. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. What more could you want for an overnight stay?

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2011

We stayed at the La Quinta in Conway, Arkansas and we loved everything about the hotel. The rooms are spacious and clean, new and attractive, the staff is very friendly, and the breakfast was great. Even the location was convenient. Close to the interstate and within walking distance to Outback Steakhouse, McCallister and several fast food restaurants.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
81 helpful votes 81 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2011

We recently stayed 2 nights at the La Quinta Inn in Conway. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was nicely decorated and the bed was very comfortable. The room that we had was fairly quiet, even though the hotel sits right near the interstate. Only slight traffic noise was audible. For the most part, our room was clean, although there was a small spill on the bathroom counter that hadn’t been wiped up. Also, although the bathtub seemed to be clean, it was a little unsightly due to some rust stains in it and a dirty appearance from the non-slip bottom being discolored. We were traveling with another person who was in a different room and the tub looked the same in her room. While purely a cosmetic issue, repairs to the room seem to have been made in a sloppy fashion (touch-up paint that didn’t match existing paint, etc.) The free breakfast was awesome. There were a lot of both cold and hot choices, including cheese omelets and a waffle maker. The breakfast hostess was very friendly and efficient. A final comment, the hot water was lukewarm. While it was definitely warm enough for showering, a little hotter temperature would have been nice to help soothe aching muscles. I’ve never encountered such a low hot water temperature in a hotel before. The AAA room rate that we received was extremely reasonable and we would definitely consider staying here again if we are ever in Conway in the future.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
arkansas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2011

From the moment we walked through the lobby doors, the staff at LaQuinta was extrememly friendly and treated us very well. We took advantage of the weekend special advertised online and got a really great deal on the rate. The room was cozy and the room temp was nice and cool for the hot summer day. The bed was very comfortable and I had a great night sleep during both nights. The only known issues: the toilet seat was loose and the bathroom door would not lock, but we never reported the problem until checkout. I'm sure the staff would have fixed any problems if we would have reported them.

Room Tip: Be sure to check for additional savings online!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

Address: 2350 Sanders St, Conway, AR 72032
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 18 Hotels in Conway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia and Orbitz so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.