We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel Ever” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Country Inn & Suites Conway

Save Saved
You added Country Inn & Suites Conway to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites Conway
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   750 Amity Road, Conway, AR 72032   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Book early and Save 15%
Ranked #3 of 18 hotels in Conway
Batesville, Arkansas, United States
1 review
“Best Hotel Ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

I have stayed in several hotels all from days inn to embassy suites and this was by far my favorite one. They are not a huge building but very nice and clean inside with a nice pool and gym. The biggest thing for me was how nice the people that work there are, the very best hotel staff I have ever met! Will for sure stay here if I am back in Conway and needing a hotel.

Room Tip: All of the rooms I saw where great
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
happyamber019, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us very important feedback and we are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.
On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Warm Regards,
Danny Patel, CHO
General Manager
Country inn & Suite of Conway
501-932-0500
countryinnconway@gmail.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    101
    27
    8
    4
    3
See reviews for
58
21
9
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

My wife and I travel to Conway 4 or 5 times a year to visit my mother. Ever since this hotel opened, we always stay here. Danny and his hotel staff are first class in our book. Vicky, Ami, and Susie are so accommodating...anything we need they get it for us. The amenities are just great as well...our favorite is the breakfast spread. Best of all...you get it for a reasonable price!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
happyamber019, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us very important feedback and we are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. I am so glad that you remember all of our names during your every stay.
On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Warm Regards,
Danny Patel, CHO
General Manager
Country inn & Suite of Conway
501-932-0500
countryinnconway@gmail.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manitowoc, Wisconsin
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

Traveling home from AL and wanted to stay in Little Rock area. Used coupon book and found coupon for "brand new Country Inn" in Conway. What a beautiful hotel. Vicky P. the staff person that greeted us could not have been more helpful. Asked if we were going out to eat, gave coupons for TgI Fridays! Called us when we got in the room to make sure we were happy! Great room, slept like a rock. Would recommend to anyone.

Room Tip: I will bet they are all great
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
happyamber019, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us very important feedback and we are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.
On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Warm Regards,
Danny Patel, CHO
General Manager
Country inn & Suite of Conway
501-932-0500
countryinnconway@gmail.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

We had a workshop there, about 24 people stayed in the hotel. The hotel provided us with a very good service and set up the conference room to meet our needs. The manager and the staff are very nice and considerate. They helped to arrange the rooms for the participants well before they arrived so that when a bunch of people arrived, there was no rush or chaos in the lobby. They checked in very easily and quickly. Breakfast are very good with a wide variety of choice.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
happyamber019, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us very important feedback and We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel every time you are in Conway and we are working very hard to keep that promise for all our guest.
On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Warm Regards,
Danny Patel, CHO
General Manager
Country inn & Suite of Conway
501-932-0500
countryinnconway@gmail.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013 via mobile

I travel 260 days a year and this is one of my favorite places to stay the staff and hotel are exceptional great people Danny and his staff have always gone above and beyond for us if we needed something they got it for us , Can't beat the price of the rooms for the amount of amenities this hotel offers

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
happyamber019, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us very important feedback and We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel every time you are in Conway and we are working very hard to keep that promise for all our guest.
On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Warm Regards,
Danny Patel, CHO
General Manager
Country inn & Suite of Conway
501-932-0500
countryinnconway@gmail.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas,TX
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

I had stayed here last fall and came back to stay again while a relative was in the hospital. They were nice enough to check me in early so I could head back to hospital. Such a nice staff and place to stay.

And the breakfast is more than just muffins-- they do have breakfast meats, waffles and a variety of other items. Notch way above most place with "breakfast included".

Would recommend to anyone wanting a nice value, nice location and a caring staff. Plus pool, hot tub and small fitness center.

Room Tip: Try to request a room not facing the main road--- louder than ones in the back. Not horrible- but...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danny P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review, February 18, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us very important feedback and We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel every time you are in Conway and we are working very hard to keep that promise for all our guest.
On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Warm Regards,
Danny Patel, CHO
General Manager
Country inn & Suite of Conway
501-932-0500
countryinnconway@gmail.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lansdale, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

The hotel is a good place to stay when on a business trip to Conway. The rooms, beds, and bathrooms are very clean. Breakfast was good with a wide variety. The only con is that the TV needs upgrading and the cable service was terrible during my stay. I was there during super storm Sandy and needed to know what was going on back home on the east coast via TV news. The front desk could not help with the cable service. Overall a good place to stay.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danny P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review, February 18, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us very important feedback and We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel every time you are in Conway and we are working very hard to keep that promise for all our guest and we are closely working with our Cable company to change all our TV channels to HD withing 1 month or so as they are busy doing this service upgrade in west side of town first as your comments serves us great help in upgrading this service we provid to all our guest.
On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Warm Regards,
Danny Patel, CHO
General Manager
Country inn & Suite of Conway
501-932-0500
countryinnconway@gmail.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Country Inn & Suites Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites Conway

Address: 750 Amity Road, Conway, AR 72032
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 18 hotels in Conway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites Conway 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Carlson, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Country Inn & Suites Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Country Inn & Suites Conway, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.