We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable overall if you need to be in Conway” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott Conway

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott Conway to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott Conway
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2260 Sanders Rd, Conway, AR 72032   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Very comfortable overall if you need to be in Conway”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2012

The room was very nice - comfortable bed, nice suite, two TVs etc. Bathroom was functional. The TVs automatically tune into Faux News which I find a bit unnecessary. The breakfast was typical fare for this kind of hotel - biscuits, sausage, gravy - but filling and served with a great attitude. Internet was cable and wireless in the room and free. There's a small pool with hot tub there but I didn't use it. There's an outback steakhouse right behind but be warned that it stops serving at 10 on weekdays, and 9 on Sundays, so don't plan on a late dinner. The hotel is surrounded by other budget hotels and fast food, but this is not a tourist destination - you're probably not here by choice.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

220 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    162
    43
    12
    3
    0
See reviews for
94
25
7
57
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sugar Land, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

I normally stay in Little Rock when I visit for the holidays, this time I decided to stay at this hotel and I will say they have the best service. I have traveled many places and this was a great place to stay. I will stay again. The hotel is very clean and the staff was great, the housekeeping staff was the best as I have never stayed at a hotel where the housekeepers speak and say hello how was your day. Very clean hotel and the rooms are nice, my favorite part wasthe comfy beds!

I will be back for my yearly trip and this is the place I will be staying at from now on.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McDonough, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

We have stayed at several Fairfield Inns across the country and this was a very nice one. It is very neat, new, clean, and modern. The breakfast was the best yet at this type of hotel and the breakfast staff were exemplary. We had a king suite and, while it was not super large, it was sufficient. My sons stayed on the couch bed and it was OK for them. I don't believe it would have been OK for me. The area seems nice and the parking was very spacious which was important since we were pulling a trailer.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

Second time here. Great location for shopping, dinning and movies. Right off the interstate. My bed was firm but very comfortable. Suite rooms offer more space and refrigerator and microwave and sitting area. Good climate control system for this level hotel.

Stayed November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2012

This hotel is ran very well. I was in town for Thanksgiving and they are absolutely fantastic. The housekeepers were also all very professional, especially the supervisor. My room was spotless every day!

The gentleman at the front desk, Nick, was especially helpful. There had been some confusion about rates and he promptly corrected it with a smile. He even made sure to go back and add my Marriott number to my room. He even contacted a cab for me to take me to the airport.

Mary in breakfast was also very sweet. She treated me like I was a guest in her home. She even made waffles for me! You just don't see that kind of service anymore, even in the hospitality industry.

Every person I encountered was so nice and helpful. I will most definitely stay at the Fairfield in Conway when I come back for Christmas.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, TX
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
32 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

I have no negative comments on this property whatsoever. I stay in a lot of hotels for business, and I will be looking for Fairfield Inns to stay in from now on. Reasonable, fashionable, clean, and very comfortable. For my money, this was a win.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Topeka, Kansas
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

We had reserved 2 queen bed rooms and when we checked in got upgraded to 2 king bed suites same price. Very nice hotel and breakfast. We would stay there again. The pool was a little on the cold side and the hot tub was a bit on the hotter side, but otherwise was a nice hotel.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott Conway

Address: 2260 Sanders Rd, Conway, AR 72032
Location: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Conway
#4 Family Hotel in Conway
#4 Romantic Hotel in Conway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Marriott, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Conway Hotel Conway

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott Conway, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.