We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT PLACE!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
23236 Interstate 30, Bryant, AR 72022
(501) 653-2500
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #25 of 56 Restaurants in Bryant
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Houston
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“GREAT PLACE!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

We were passing through on vacation and staying in town overnight. We stopped in and had a GREAT meal, service was good as well. Clean and overall just a good place to eat! We also stopped in here on our way back through and had another great meal. Servers name was Eon (sp?) He took extra care of us and was very knowledgeable about everything they had to offer!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    13
    7
    6
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Longview, Texas
Top Contributor
133 reviews 133 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
123 helpful votes 123 helpful votes
“Good food. Great Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

Stopped here on the way thru town. The place was very clean and looked great. The service and people working there were great, came around often. But not to often if you know what I mean. The food came out plenty, very hot, and seasoned just right. Will go back when passing thru. Lots of great new items on the menu since the last time I have been to a Ruby's.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkadelphia, Arkansas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Horrible food, nasty restroom”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

The food was awful...tasted old and maybe even slightly spoiled. The ladies' restroom smelled of really old urine and floors were sticky-had not been cleaned from the day before. We got there around 1300. My son had cajun fried shrimp and he did enjoy his food. However, I had the salad bar and the trio vegetables. The creamed cauliflower tasted terrible and the steamed broccoli was mostly brown from age. My husband had parmesan chicken pasta and he did not enjoy it. My granddaughter had the child's plate of chopped beef which was cooked so well done it could have been used as a discus at the Benton track meets. I would recommend dining elsewhere. I wish we had just went to Backyard Burgers or even McDonald's!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Delicious food and great service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

The service at Ruby Tuesday was perfect for our family of five. Our server never let our drinks run out and checked in us throughout the meal. Our food and drinks were great! The salad bar was fresh and stocked up. We will definitely be back!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita,Kansas
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Fair value, service needs improving”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013 via mobile

I always maintain that you should lead by example and if the hostess is lacklustre then it stands to reason the staff will be too. An injection of good old fashioned warmth wouldn't go amiss. That said, the food was great, even if the wait was a bit longer than usually expected. I did notice that it took them a long time to clear tables. Maybe more staff is the answer, then some of these issues would be resolved.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ruby Tuesday, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.