We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pet friendly” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Comfort Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   209 W. Commerce, Bryant, AR 72022   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Bryant
Fort Worth TX
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“pet friendly”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2010

We stayed one night with 2 small dogs. It was clean with friendly staff.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    18
    5
    2
    1
See reviews for
19
10
4
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Texarkana, AR
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2010

This hotel was not the best that I have stayed in. It was clean with comfortable beds and a friendly staff. My only problem with this hotel was you could hear noise in the hall as people passed by, I found this to be annoying when I was attempting to go to bed at 11:00.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2010

I've stayed there four times over the past two years and never had any problems whatsoever. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly and the neighborhood immediately surrounding the hotel seems to be good. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2009

Nice hotel, spacious room. We had plenty of space for all our luggage (we had a lot), a pack-n-play and didn't feel cramped. Very close to freeway but didn't hear any road noise. Decent selection of restaurants close by. Comfortable beds, delicious breakfast (eggs, sausage, biscuits, make yourself waffles, cereal, danishes and an assortment of juices).

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, TX
Top Contributor
135 reviews 135 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2009

Our needs for the evening were a refrigerator, microwave, and TV that had both major channels and ESPN for watching Saturday night college football. This Comfort Inn had all of these plus a nice indoor pool and a great breakfast with hot foods of bisquits, gravy, eggs, sausage and waffles, plus the other regualr items on a free motel continental breakfast. We stayed on Halloween evening, and the motel had very low occupancy. The price was a little higher than I would expect for a Comfort Inn in Arkansas, but it was very well worth it. No distracting noises and the King sized bed was very comfortable and the room was clean and roomy. We would definitely stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norcross, GA
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2009

Chose this location to be close to family I was visiting and because of the interior corridors since I was traveling alone. Found it to be very clean and friendly and also very quiet for sleeping .. it's right next to the interstate but I didn't hear a thing. The breakfast includes a few hot items as well as the usual cereal, fruit and breads. I didn't try the pool but it looked very clean as did everything inside and outside the room. It's convenient to many stores and restaurants. Would definitely stay there again. One little tricky thing is they automatically add a nominal charge for the safe but will remove it if you don't use it but only if you ask. If you don't use it (as I didn't) be sure to request to have the charge removed.

Stayed May 2009, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Razorbackland
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
40 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2009

I was headed to Hot Springs (only about 35 minutes away) for the weekend, and most of Hot Springs was booked up for a busy weekend. So I decided to just stay on the way in Bryant. Very wise choice on my part. The CI & S in Bryant is very nice and comfortable. It is right off of Interstate 30, very easy in and out, yet there was not noise coming from the interstate as we were sleeping. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The indoor pool was nice and clean, and they provided towels, and had fresh ones in the morning, as my little one headed for the pool in the early AM Continental breakfast was served, and they had a staff member assigned to work specifically with the breakfast, so it stayed stocked.

Stayed March 2009, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Address: 209 W. Commerce, Bryant, AR 72022
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bryant
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Bryant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Inn & Suites is conveniently located just three miles south of Little Rock. We offer free hot breakfast buffet! There is a 24-hour Business and Fitness Center, Indoor Heated Pool and High Speed Internet Access available, as well. We also have spacious suites. Our dedicated staff is always ready to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Bryant
Bryant Comfort Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.