We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice place to stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   408 West Commerce Drive, Bryant, AR 72022   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Bryant
A TripAdvisor Member
“very nice place to stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2012

i went to bryant Ar to visit family couples time a year ,this is first time i stayed at this hotel because it is just a few minutes to my mother's house. it's a really nice place for your money. nice indoor pool, friendly staffs.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

302 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    246
    48
    2
    5
    1
See reviews for
165
54
27
27
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Beaumont, Texas, United States
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

What a gem! Great service from very friendly folks! The room was clean and with many updates - sink, shower hardware, etc. Close to several restaurants too! The breakfast looked great - too bad we slept late!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2012

We stayed here the night before a visit to Ark. Children's Hospital. The first thing I noticed was the spotless floors and the clean fresh smell of the lobby. The parking lot was well lit and clean. Our room was spic and span, and was very affordable compared to anything in Little Rock.

The staff was friendly and went out of their way to make sure we had a good stay.

Breakfast was hot, fresh and better than anything you could pay for at IHOP or Cracker Barrel.

Do yourself a favor and choose this hotel if you need to be in or around the Little Rock area. It took us 25 minutes to get to ACH in rush hour traffic. You won't be sorry you chose this La Quinta.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

Expectations never are high for a one-night stop at a motel on an Interstate highway. The Bryant La Quinta is an exception. We stop there several times a year on our visits to Texas from Indiana and always enjoy ourselves. When they say pet-friendly, they mean it! The rooms are clean, the reservations are always in order and the staff is great. One tip: stay away from the Ta Molly's restaurant close by. One meal there ruined our trip home.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq6329gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant, responded to this review, September 5, 2012
Thank you for making our La Quinta Inn & Suites of Bryant your choice of hotel during your visit to the area. We very much appreciate your loyalty to us. I am glad we have been able to merit your expectations. Thank you on behalf of entire staff at LQ Bryant for taking the time to share your experience.

We will continue to work harder to deliver quality product and services.

Graciously,

Sima Vallabh
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant

Address: 408 West Commerce Drive, Bryant, AR 72022
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bryant
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Bryant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in central Arkansas, just off I-30 at exit 123, the brand new La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant is short drive to Hot Springs National Park. You'll find dining within walking distance, entertainment, leisure options available to you; including the Clinton Presidential Library, Little Rock Zoo, War Memorial Stadium and Park, and the city of Little Rock. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant Hotel Bryant
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bryant

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.