We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday Inn Blytheville

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn Blytheville to your Saves list
Holiday Inn Blytheville
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1121 East Main, PO Box 1408, Blytheville, AR 72316   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Blytheville
Joliet
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2014 via mobile

Came into town for a wedding . Was impressed with this hotel from the time I walked into the lobby. The rooms are fabulous with the colored wall and decor. Also like the bath and body works products in the bathroom! Overall great stay!!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    57
    34
    13
    4
    4
See reviews for
39
17
8
32
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mandeville, Louisiana
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2014

Friendly, clean, and comfortable. Great place to stop. This hotel was an unexpected surprise for me. I was traveling for business and stopped for the night. It is a step above other holiday inns. The complimentary breakfast at Perkins was great.

Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnesota
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

Noise in the hallways and TV on next door all night long = not the most restful stay.

Also, this is a remodeled Holiday Inn- rooms are still small and cramped.

Breakfast at Perkins can be unpredictable, so be ready to take your time. Guests are given vouchers for breakfast here instead of having a hotel buffet.





Stayed March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fl
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
74 hotel reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

Wow that's a great Hotel !!!!! From the time you are greeted on the phone to the time you check in and get to your room. It's clean comfortable and feels like at home . It has a restaurant and a Perkins on site so you don't have to leave the hotel.....wish every Holiday Inn would be like that

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lafayette la
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014

Stayed here for 9 nights while working in town after an ice storm. Room was very clean and the staff were great however room was very small and had a window that actually looked out into a banquet room. I found that to be weird. The only other problem was my front door was directly above the lobby and front desk. I was awakend several times during my stay by loud voices coming from lobby. Room came with a free breakfast every morning in the Perkins restaurant that was just right. Again the front desk staff and maids were all very polite and helpful. Would stay there again if I ever end up in Blytheville again.

Room Tip: Try not to get a room that overlooks lobby or banquet rooms!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savoy, IL
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014

Excellent hotel that is obviously quite new. It's also quite large. Whole experience was great, from Ashley the trainee at check-in to the room itself. Very spacious room (double beds) with HDTV, chair, etc. Two restaurants are attached to the hotel, a bistro I can't recall the name of and a Perkins.

Hooking up to the internet was a little quirky, but no big deal. Otherwise an absolutely top-notch hotel, and I'm hard to please!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Okemos, Michigan
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2014

I hope we have the opportunity to enjoy this hotel again! The staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms spacious and clean, the beds unusually comfortable and the decor appealing. We were given a voucher for breakfast at the adjoining Perkins restaurant when we checked in, and we enjoyed a full hot breakfast this morning. The pool and work-out facility look inviting as well. This is one of the nicest hotels we have chosen.

Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Holiday Inn Blytheville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Blytheville

Address: 1121 East Main, PO Box 1408, Blytheville, AR 72316
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Blytheville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Blytheville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Blytheville 3*
Number of rooms: 152
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bistro 1121 fine dining and Perkins Restaurant and Bakery. If your travels bring you on business or pleasure, the Holiday Inn is ready to serve you. Throughout the hotel, you will experience a style of service and hospitality that is traditional to the South. Chef Abby's mission is to offer gourmet specials and wines that will bring you back again & again. She will prepare for any special occasion you may have. Perkins Family Restaurant offers family style dining and unforgettable pastries. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn Blytheville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Blytheville Hotel Blytheville
Blytheville Holiday Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Inn Blytheville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.