We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place To Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville to your Saves list
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   911 S E Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #8 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    93
    70
    16
    4
    5
See reviews for
50
48
19
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

Quick check in. Help with directions giving us a map she marked.room was nice,very clean and comfortable.very quiet. Good breakfast selection.coffee always available. Go see the Native American museum.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
209 reviews 209 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 74 cities Reviews in 74 cities
96 helpful votes 96 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013 via mobile

We arrived and were greeted by Amber on receptionwho just couldn't do enough for us. The room was pristine and very comfortable plus it was at a good price. There were no downsides to staying here and we would definitely recommend it if your travels take you to Bentonville.

Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tecumseh, MO
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

We checked into this motel and were greeted by a very pleasant young lady, who was polite, courteous, and very helpful. She did her best to accomodate us on a ground floor room, and was knowledgeable of the local dining establishments. Our room was exceptionally clean and all appliances were in proper working order.
We have stayed in about 25 different establishments in the last couple of months and this one rates with the BEST.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norman, OK
Top Contributor
98 reviews 98 reviews
35 hotel reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

Room was clean, staff was friendly & helpful. Decent location. Gym was pretty minimal. Okay wifi. My only real complains is how thin the walls and doors are - you could hear everything in the room next door & in the hallway and every step taken above. For the price I was pleased.

Room Tip: I'd suggest the top floor and an end room to minimize noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Top Contributor
187 reviews 187 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 84 cities Reviews in 84 cities
142 helpful votes 142 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

Nothing to write home abut, but nothing too bad either. Just fine for a weekend trip and we would consider staying here again. Pretty typical chain hotel room and breakfast, but included bacon and eggs. The WiFi was weak but my wife was able to sign on to the wireless from the nighboring La Quinta and use their WiFi, which worked great. We were woken at 5:30 a.m. by a very loud trash truck which must have dropped the hotel's dumpster right outside our room! We thought they were coming through the wall and a guy we met in the breakfast room said it about scared his small dog to death. This hotel, and most of Bentonville's less expensive lodging options, are located on the south side of the town, whereas the town's major attractions are on the north end. Microtel was a little hard to find because it's behind a Starbuck's.

Room Tip: You might avoid noisy trash trucks if you stay away from the south end of the hotel...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville

Address: 911 S E Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Bentonville
#8 Business Hotel in Bentonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville 2*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Microtel Inn & Suites-Bentonville. Centrally located to everything Northwest Arkansas has to offer. Whether for business or pleasure, Microtel has what you need for a comfortable stay all without breaking the bank. With the Microtel Inn & Suites chain being ranked "Highest in Guest Service and satisfaction ten years in a row amond Budget/Economy Hotel Chains" by JD Power and Associates, Microtel invites you to "be our guest" and experience a better place to stay.Singles/Doubles, 1 queen suite, 2 bedroom suite, Fridge/Microwaves in doubles, Comfy Pillow Top Beds, Flat Panel TVs, Complimentary Hot Breakfast, Complimentary Starbucks Coffee, Tea, Cocoa, Wireless Internet, Business Center, Fitness Center, On site Guest Laundry, Free Long Distance Calling, Large Conference Room, Complimentary Shuttle Service-Airport as well as around town, Wyndham Rewards. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Bentonville
Microtel Inn & Suites Bentonville Hotel Bentonville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.