We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to stay close to everything.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1001 Southeast Walton, Bentonville, AR 72712   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Atkins, AR
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Nice place to stay close to everything.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2012

We stayed here for two nights and it was great. Rooms are very nice with fridge and microwave. Beds are almost as good as home also.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

238 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    169
    51
    12
    3
    3
See reviews for
91
60
6
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Joplin, Missouri
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
41 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2012

Very nice property for the price. Our room was comfortable and included a refrigerator and microwave (we were even given a package of popcorn at check in). The hotel is pet friendly which is also a nice benefit. They also have a little mini-mart if you want some snacks or forgot something.
Tip: Check with the front desk for coupons to local restaurants.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2012

Everything here was great. The room was clean and newly remodeled and the staff was courteous and efficient. The property is on a main road with a large number of restaurants in a 0-5 minute trip. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Top Contributor
1,018 reviews 1,018 reviews
89 hotel reviews
Reviews in 207 cities Reviews in 207 cities
400 helpful votes 400 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2011

Hotel was very nice, clean and comfortable. It was close to several nice restaurants and the new Crystal Bridges Museum. The staff was very friendly and helpful even for our small dog.

Room Tip: Get a room on an upper floor for view and less noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Kansas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2011

We stayed here as a last minute stop and was very pleased with the place. The front desk attendants on the evening and morning shifts were both very friendly and very helpful with everything we needed. The room was very clean and it had a nice little courtyard. The complementary hot breakfast was good as well. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
117 reviews 117 reviews
57 hotel reviews
Reviews in 67 cities Reviews in 67 cities
86 helpful votes 86 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2011

We had an excellent stay at this hotel. We were able to afford a beautiful two room suite at a King room price! The staff was very polite and helpful. Check-In and Check-Out was a breeze. The breakfast was more than adequate and they had evening cocktails available for their guests. The pool area was also very nice. It was located in a newer section of the city with many restaurants and shops in close vicinity. I would definitely recommend this La Quinta for a business or pleasure trip.

Room Tip: Don't stay on lst floor-too much hall traffic
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernandina Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2010

Pros:
I stayed a week visiting a life long friend and we had a ball! This was my first LQ stay! The location was just down the road from her place, so it was perfect! I have 2 favorite chains, Hampton Inn (Hilton Honors Member) and Holiday Inn Express (Priority Club Member). They have great point programs and a lot of personal touches! But I must say "this" LQ ranks right up there minus the personal touch! And I will gladly stay at this property again! The hotel staff were great and the room was lovely! Loved the extra sink outside the bathroom, great added bonus! Great outside court yard to enjoy your morning coffee!
Cons:
You have a beautiful breakfast area, but once breakfast is over, IT'S OVER! Keep some things out! Many times quest order take-out or have left overs and need a few things. Paper Plates, plastic utensils, salt-pepper, sugar..., Get the coffee out of that little over priced store you have and make it accessible 24 hours for your guest!
You're in the "Town That Wal-mart Built" after all, Use It!
Between 4 to 6pm have fresh baked cookies (Toll House Cut & Bake), coffee, Iced Tea and/or Lemonade out for the guests. Like the other mid range hotel chains! You guys have nothing! Attention to detail can go a long WAY!

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville

Address: 1001 Southeast Walton, Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bentonville
#2 Family Hotel in Bentonville
#5 Business Hotel in Bentonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville Hotel Bentonville
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bentonville
La Quinta Bentonville
Bentonville La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.