We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Very Favorite Coffee & sandwich Place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pressroom

Pressroom
121 W Central Avenue, Bentonville, AR
+1 479-657-2905
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 143 Restaurants in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“My Very Favorite Coffee & sandwich Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

Brown Sugar Latte best ever. Egg sandwich best ever, had nothing I have not loved. I have taken several guests to the Pressroom for breakfast and lunch with no complaints and all want to go back. These visitors are from California and Texas. We all had something different. The salads are awesome. My only complaint is come early at lunch time seating is limited.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    34
    11
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Great Little Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014 via mobile

Recently went there with family on a visit. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great lattes (try the Brown Sugar latte). Very nice flavorful Eggs Benedict. Housemade granola with organic yogurt and fresh fruits was delicious and beautifully presented. Would definitely return!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Disappointed.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

We really wanted to like this place. We were in Bentonville for a weekend with our 3 young kids, so the Pressroom was a great location near the Square, where we spent a lot of our time. We were there for lunch and just weren't impressed with the food. We ordered 2 items off the kids' menu- a grilled cheese and the mix plate (deli meat & veggies). My husband and I had the tomato bisque and Banh Mi sandwich. It was all just a little bland and pedestrian.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentonville, Arkansas, United States
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“From a Local Regular”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

We've been visiting the Pressroom since their opening almost three years ago. The food, drinks and service are consistently excellent! One of my favorites is the roast chicken salad. I also enjoy the creative and fresh "soup of the day." The lattes are always amazing! It's a fun place to stop in the evening for martinis. I've tried most of them, but my staple is the espresso martini! The Pressroom is one of our favorites around town.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014 via mobile

Great spot and nice staff. Helped me out printing a boarding pass when I was in a rush for a flight - much appreciated. Good food and good location. They also let me sit there for a few hours while I worked on my laptop using up WiFi and a plug socket. The eggs are worth checking out.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pressroom also viewed

 
Bentonville, AR
 

Been to Pressroom? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pressroom, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.