We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved this Place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pressroom

Pressroom
121 W Central Avenue, Bentonville, AR
+1 479-657-2905
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 137 Restaurants in Bentonville
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Late Night
Kansas City
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Loved this Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

We had a great cup of coffee and enjoyed the inviting atmosphere. It was a perfect to enjoy a leisurely cup of coffee. The staff was attentive but did not hurry us.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    25
    9
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Centerton, Arkansas
Top Contributor
186 reviews 186 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
“nice little place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

We have eaten breakfast here 2 times- both were very good. Granola is yummy-eggs cooked as asked- coffee made to order-

  • Visited July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentonville, Arkansas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great coffee house atmosphere.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

Excellent breakfast sandwiches, good coffee, and craft beers on tap. Check weekend schedule for local musicians performing.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
houston, texas
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Excellent breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

We were staying at the 21 c Hotel in Bentonville, but wanted to venture out for breakfast on the square. We were not disappointed with the Pressroom. Loved the decor with the brick wall, and the server and hostess were very friendly and attentive. I had the breakfast tacos with chorizo and salsa, very tasty! My aunt had the oatmeal with brown sugar and dried cranberries. The menu is limited, but we were pleased with our choice.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Nice but pricey”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

Food selection is somewhat limited. Quality of food was acceptable but I felt the prices were a bit high. Beautiful space. A great place to eat if you want to stay on the property for a meal while visiting the museum.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pressroom also viewed

 

Been to Pressroom? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pressroom, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.