We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice food and beverage choices in middle of Crystal Bridges museum” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Eleven

Eleven
Crystal Bridges Museum, Bentonville, AR
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 132 restaurants in Bentonville
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Description: Perfect addition to this wonderful museum!
Dallas, Texas
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Nice food and beverage choices in middle of Crystal Bridges museum”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

Very good food and beverage options are the Crystal Bridges museum. The food is fresh and well prepared. A fairly limited menu, but what you would expect from a museum restaurant.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

84% Recommend
    66
    41
    13
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Virginia
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“A charming cafe in a beautiful museum”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

Stopped for lunch on my second visit to Crystal Bridges, one of my favorite spots in this area. Menu was limited but creative. Place your order and it is delivered to a table. Can get very busy, but tables seem to turn over quickly. Food was good, I would eat here again.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ar
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous Eating”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

If you need to go out for dinner this is the place to go. The food is great, the service is great and the food is prepared to perfection. You can not miss this!!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Stellar!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013 via mobile

This review relates to lunch only, so I can only imagine how good the dinner is. Although lunch is set up to order at the counter, like in a fast-food place, that's where the resemblance ends. The menu is not large, but it's creative and refreshingly different from what one might expect. I had the banh mi sandwich, which had some of the best pork I have ever had. There is also the lovely view, which enhances the overall experience. This is like something in Europe, only closer and less expensive. It is stellar, & exceeded expectations.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette, LA
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Delicious Food with Healthy Choices”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

We ate here while at the museum. The food was delicious. The prices were about average. The burger was very good, as was the ceasar salad. Not you typical boring food, prepared with an artistic touch.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eleven also viewed

 

Been to Eleven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Eleven, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.