We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Eating” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Eleven

Eleven
Crystal Bridges Museum, Bentonville, AR
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 143 Restaurants in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Perfect addition to this wonderful museum!
ar
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous Eating”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

If you need to go out for dinner this is the place to go. The food is great, the service is great and the food is prepared to perfection. You can not miss this!!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

190 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    92
    67
    25
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Little Rock, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Stellar!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013 via mobile

This review relates to lunch only, so I can only imagine how good the dinner is. Although lunch is set up to order at the counter, like in a fast-food place, that's where the resemblance ends. The menu is not large, but it's creative and refreshingly different from what one might expect. I had the banh mi sandwich, which had some of the best pork I have ever had. There is also the lovely view, which enhances the overall experience. This is like something in Europe, only closer and less expensive. It is stellar, & exceeded expectations.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette, LA
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Delicious Food with Healthy Choices”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

We ate here while at the museum. The food was delicious. The prices were about average. The burger was very good, as was the ceasar salad. Not you typical boring food, prepared with an artistic touch.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
little rock arkansas
Top Contributor
264 reviews 264 reviews
123 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 81 cities Reviews in 81 cities
377 helpful votes 377 helpful votes
“Perfect lunch for us”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

We had perfect light lunches at Eleven in a great environment. We both had salad type meals - with all the items seeming to have been picked up at the local farmers' market. Those tomatoes you pull off a vine and slice with red juicy insides - that kind of thing. Totally quality experience and FAST. Gorgeous room, decent pricing, what's not to like??

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Impressive”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

We ate lunch here while visiting the Norman Rockwell exhibit. I love a place that can cater to a wide variety of dietary needs. My husband and I eat vegan most of the time, the kids are free to choose. We had the vegan wrap, the teenagers had burgers and the youngest had the creamy potato soup. Everyone loved their meal. The burgers were done just right, our wraps were flavorful and generously stuffed and my youngest, who is the pickiest one of all, polished off his soup! When we were done with our meal, I think we were all still amazed to have such a great meal in the middle of a museum. We will definitely eat here next time we visit. My husband thought it was a little pricey. Anytime the whole family gets exactly what they want and enjoys it, seems worth it to me.

The service is excellent. The dining room is very open and visually stunning, but it can get very loud if it's busy.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eleven also viewed

 

Been to Eleven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Eleven, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.