We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Safe, clean welcoming hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2204 S.E. Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed N' Breakfast Offer!
Ranked #7 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
MADISON
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Safe, clean welcoming hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

I traveled alone to this city and was a touch nervous about it, having never been in the area before. The staff made me feel so welcome and secure. The room was well appointed, clean and I appreciated being on the second floor. The Fitness Center had quality equipment and a TV that worked! My stay was very enjoyable, thanks to the friendliness and helpfulness of the people who worked there, and the top-notch condition of the room.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    99
    47
    28
    7
    4
See reviews for
37
37
14
75
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

Very pleasant experience in HGI Bentonville. The reception was very efficient and helped correct the inconsistencies in my profile regarding smoking/non smoking and offered a free upgrade to a better room. Close to the highway and the important businesses in Bentonville. A starbuck available just on the otherside of th highway. Employees were pleasant and helpful.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

This hotel staff was extremely friendly, helpful and thought of everything for our ball team. From having a private room for a team breakfast to providing space for us to have a team dinner to even having a place in the rooms for the boy's to put there muddy cleats. If we ever make it to Bentonville, AR again..... this will for sure be the place we stay.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neosho, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2013

Spent the weekend for a get-together with 7 other couples. The front desk, breakfast staff, and all were extremely friendly and accommodating. I worked with Nancy in group bookings to set up the stay, and she went above and beyond to be sure our needs were met, Rooms were clean and comfortable and breakfasts were great! Coffee, ice tea, and water are always available in the lobby.

Room Tip: If you will spend much time in your room, the suites are nice and roomy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johns Creek, Georgia
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

Hotel staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Checkin/out is extremely easy and convenient. Rooms are clean, and amenities are nice as well. Best value for your money in the Bentonville area. Hotel staff goes above and beyond to make your stay a pleasurable experience, and you are greated each and every day in the morning when you leave, and when you return in the evenings.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

I enjoyed my stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. The room was very spacious and comfortable, especially the bed. I would say the decor is a little outdated, I guess I'm just used to a more contemporary decor that what they have here, but was impressed with the cleanliness of the room. The only complaint was that the walls seemed paper thin. In the bedroom area, I could hear the tv and voices of the folks next door, you will definitely need a set of earplugs if you are a light sleeper. Other than that, would definitely recommend and stay here again. Service at the front desk was great too.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
35 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

Wow! Super 3 day stay at this top drawer operation. Staying in hotels about 100x yearly includes good stays and some not so good. This one was GREAT! Management is on it's toes (thanks Deb!) and the front desk has a star in Richard. The room was clean as a pin. The amenities were good. My wife loved the breakfast - super omelettes. And I appreciated the cookies and late night tea. We got a great value here and will consider this our home away from home whenever we're back in the area. Conrad would be pleased.

Room Tip: Always rewash glasses in a hotel before drinking from them.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville

Address: 2204 S.E. Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Bentonville
#7 Romantic Hotel in Bentonville
#8 Family Hotel in Bentonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Bentonville
Bentonville Hilton Garden Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.