We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An pleasant stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Innsuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Innsuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Innsuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1450 Castle Dome Ave, Yuma, AZ 85365   |  
Call Hotel:
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #9 of 36 Hotels in Yuma
GreenLeadersBronze level
Modena, Italy
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“An pleasant stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

I arrived in Yuma after a long car trip from Grand Canyon along wonderful arizona landscape. I was very tired and my gps chose this Best Western for me.
It was a good choice .
It's a beautiful motel, clean, with large room and a superb breakfast included.
it's located in a large commercial park where you can find a lot of shop (but most of them open at 10 am) and restaurant.
The Front Desk was friendly.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChristiGibel, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Innsuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, August 15, 2014
Thank you very much for posting comments about your hotel stay. I apologize that no one responded last year when you were here but as the new manager, I assure you that I am working hard to acknowledge every guest and we want you to know that you are appreciated. If you ever need to contact me, email me at cgibel@innsuites.com or 928-783-8341.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

402 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    191
    98
    65
    29
    19
See reviews for
105
110
31
98
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Yuma, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

Clean , great staff wonderfull place to stay when in Yuma, AZ. The location to our planned event was right down the street. They offered door to door service. This was truly a pleasure to stay at this location due to the excellent staff and over all cleaness of this location.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

I stayed here for 3 nights I did have one problem the A/C in the room went out so when I said something to them they moved me to a upgraded room. It is right next to the interstate and their is 10 places to eat within a half mile.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santee, California
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

The staff and accommodations were tremendous, the room, space and location are a great value, the rooms are clean, the staff is courteous. The surrounding location has plenty to do and many dining choices.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norfolk, Virginia
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

I've stayed in Yuma at least 2 dozen times, and this hotel is the best one I've ever stayed at. Love the courtyard and whirlpool, and their breakfasts are fabulous, including hot selections and Starbucks coffee. Rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was wonderful. And they are close to Sam's Club gas station. (I returned for a stay and had a problem with a room, and they were quite gracious and worked it out to my satisfaction. I understand problems can happen but not all hotels really address the issues or are nice about it ...this place did everything right.) As long as they keep this up, I won't be staying anywhere else in Yuma, EVAH!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, AB
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Stayed here for a night. After 3 stays, I am finally figuring out the layout of this hotel. Appreciate the free beer and the amenities here are adequate. Nothing fancy, but I will definitely stay here again in the future when my travels bring me to the area.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Dgo, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

After a hot, muggy day working in a hanger it was awesome to take a shower and melt into the king sized bed. i wanted to stay there forever. The free buffet breakfast was an added treat. Most hotels offer cereal, fruit, yogart etc... This buffet had sausage, scrambled eggs, tater tots, biscuts, gravey and more. I will be staying there again!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Innsuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Innsuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites

Address: 1450 Castle Dome Ave, Yuma, AZ 85365
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Yuma
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Yuma
#3 Green Hotel in Yuma
#6 Romantic Hotel in Yuma
#9 Family Hotel in Yuma
#11 Business Hotel in Yuma
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Innsuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 166
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfect for business, leisure and government travel, we set a new standard among Yuma hotels for suite accommodations, free amenities and superior service in Yuma all within walking distance of Yuma Palms Mall with shops, restaurants, and theaters. Minutes to Colorado River, YPG & Casinos. Suite Luxury for Less with Cloud 9 Beds & Bedding and Free: Airport Shuttle, Hot Full Breakfast, WiFi, Evening Social Hour & more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, seekda GmbH, Priceline, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Innsuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Innsuites Yuma Mall Hotel Yuma
Best Western Plus Innsuites Yuma Mall Hotel And Suites
Best Western Yuma
Yuma Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Innsuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.