We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Radisson Hotel Yuma, Arizona” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Radisson Hotel Yuma

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Radisson Hotel Yuma to your Saves list
Radisson Hotel Yuma
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1501 S. Redondo Center Drive, Yuma, AZ 85365   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Enjoy Savings of 15%
Ranked #2 of 36 Hotels in Yuma
GreenLeadersGold level
Saint Joseph, Missouri
Top Contributor
125 reviews 125 reviews
37 hotel reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Radisson Hotel Yuma, Arizona”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2014

Great nights stay at this Raddison hotel in Yuma, Arizona. Hotel appears to be a fairly new construction. Very helpful and friendly staff. Both indoor and outdoor pools and spas. Nice workout rooms! Bedrooms are spacious, clean, and well appointed. Beds are comfortable and rooms are quiet. Also got a free hot breakfast! Great stay!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

318 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    239
    67
    9
    2
    1
See reviews for
74
81
21
116
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Goleta, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

My husband and I traveled to Yuma and stayed at the Radisson for 7 nights. I did some research beforehand, as we have been to Yuma before and I wanted to make sure that we found lodging that was both comfortable and relaxing, given the number of nights we planned to stay. We were not disappointed. The location of this hotel is ideal. Many restaurants and shops are close by. The hotel is a short distance from Hwy 8 but positioned and elevated so that noise is not an issue. Our room looked out over the city and the mountains to the East. It was attractive and spacious. My husband is a techie and travels with various computers and other devices. We have stayed in numerous hotels where there is inadequate lighting and not enough electrical outlets, but the Radisson was well equipped in both these areas. He has also had internet issues at some hotels. There were none here and he was able to connect day or night without a problem. Having a Sleep Number Bed was a plus as we have one at home, so we were not disappointed here. Our rate included breakfast each day. It was fine, but got old fast. It would be nice to switch out some items, keeping in mind that some travelers stay longer than several days. Also, breakfast is served only until 9:00 am on weekdays, ending a bit earlier than I would have liked. Our only other dining experience there was room service for dinner one night. The menu offered many choices and the servings were generous. Service was excellent and the food was delicious. Housekeeping was a bit spotty, but not when it came to cleanliness. Our room was always clean and the beds well made. One day we got one washcloth, another day all the water glasses were gone and we had none. All in all, we had a wonderful stay here. I would stay here again and highly recommend this hotel if you're traveling to Yuma.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2014 via mobile

We got in at 2 AM on Valentine's Day weekend and Tony went above and beyond to be sure we had a room. Chocolate covered strawberries were put in the room for us. (We checked the fridge Tony - thank you so much! You're awesome. Thanks for all that you do.) We will recommend The Radisson to all our friends and family.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
great falls mt
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2014 via mobile

Service is great. Bar staff is wonderful. Kelly was always on the ball. She makes you drink taste better with her personaltee Food is great. Always felt welcomed. Rooms big and clean. How could go wrong here. Give it a try.very friendly staff.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2014 via mobile

The Radisson, Yuma is clean, staff is professional and friendly. I stay there monthly and it is a great place to call home away from home!

The Market Bistro restaurant at the hotel is delicious.
Thank you, Radisson Yuma!

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario, California
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2014

stay was beautiful just fantastic piano music playing by it self just amazing , beds wellll..... kind of rough sleep number was broken for 3 hrs , the part was check out- is till 12:00p.m if you don't leave by 12pm will be fined $130 breakfast was delicious room service was kind of expensive $9.80 for a small prime rib phone works ......ALL PEOPLE WHO ARE LOOKING FOR A PLEASANT HOTEL COME TO RADISSON JUST $100 FOR ONE KING BED 2 QUEEN BEDS SLEEP NUMBER FOR JUST $118 but to tell you fridge is really small do not stay in KNIGHTS INN , YUMA CABANA I'VE BEEN COMING TO YUMA FOR 8 YEARS THIS IS THE BEST HOTEL......!!!! AND REALLY GOOD WI-FI SERVICES

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Pasadena, California, United States
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

Great pit stop. Right off the freeway. Was heading to Tucson area on motorcycle and this made a great midway rest. High ceilings, outdoor pool and jacuzzi, gym with the usual machines and a decent wine bar. Hot breakfast buffet was included that was well stocked including fresh fruit. Good beds and service. Would stay again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Radisson Hotel Yuma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Yuma

Address: 1501 S. Redondo Center Drive, Yuma, AZ 85365
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Yuma
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 36 Hotels in Yuma
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Yuma 3.5*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in a beautiful Southwestern setting, the Radisson's blend of hospitality and style is sure to please both business and leisure travelers. With amenities designed to make our guests feel comfortable and relaxed, the Radisson Hotel Yuma features a complimentary Full Hot Breakfast Buffet, 32-inch high-definition TV's in our guest rooms, complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, an indoor & outdoor pool and whirlpool, a 24-hour Business Center & Fitness Center. Book your room online today and experience one of the finest hotels in Yuma, AZ. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Radisson Hotel Yuma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Radisson Hotel Yuma, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.