We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best hotel in yuma AZ” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Radisson Hotel Yuma

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Radisson Hotel Yuma to your Saves list
Radisson Hotel Yuma
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1501 S. Redondo Center Drive, Yuma, AZ 85365   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Enjoy Savings of 15%
Ranked #3 of 36 Hotels in Yuma
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersGold level
Ontario, California
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“best hotel in yuma AZ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2014

stay was beautiful just fantastic piano music playing by it self just amazing , beds wellll..... kind of rough sleep number was broken for 3 hrs , the part was check out- is till 12:00p.m if you don't leave by 12pm will be fined $130 breakfast was delicious room service was kind of expensive $9.80 for a small prime rib phone works ......ALL PEOPLE WHO ARE LOOKING FOR A PLEASANT HOTEL COME TO RADISSON JUST $100 FOR ONE KING BED 2 QUEEN BEDS SLEEP NUMBER FOR JUST $118 but to tell you fridge is really small do not stay in KNIGHTS INN , YUMA CABANA I'VE BEEN COMING TO YUMA FOR 8 YEARS THIS IS THE BEST HOTEL......!!!! AND REALLY GOOD WI-FI SERVICES

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

407 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    302
    88
    13
    2
    2
See reviews for
96
105
27
146
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
South Pasadena, California, United States
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

Great pit stop. Right off the freeway. Was heading to Tucson area on motorcycle and this made a great midway rest. High ceilings, outdoor pool and jacuzzi, gym with the usual machines and a decent wine bar. Hot breakfast buffet was included that was well stocked including fresh fruit. Good beds and service. Would stay again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2014 via mobile

Large room, friendly staff, and well furnished room. I was surprised to learn that can also accommodate pets...which was a bonus as I was traveling with mine. It's near restaurants, and has it's own onsite. Although this trip was pleasure, I do get to Yuma for business occasionally and will definitely stay there again.

Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Top Contributor
146 reviews 146 reviews
127 hotel reviews
Reviews in 129 cities Reviews in 129 cities
139 helpful votes 139 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

A good standard US chain hotel, with a nicely-landscaped approach road. Good free wifi, and a decent breakfast included in the very reasonable room-rate. There's a good range of stores and restaurants at the Yuma Palms mall, around 10 minutes easy walk away beyond the freeway. Historic Yuma downtown, around 10 mins drive away, is definitely worth a quick look, but otherwise this just makes an excellent one-night stopover.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014 via mobile

Kelly in the Market Bar was phenomenal! Very attentive and polite and made my experience at the Raddison the best I've had in a hotel in a long while. The food was also great tasting and the happy hour prices can't be beat

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014

Kelly was nice for my whole visit, always attentive. This is now my hotel of choice in Yuma since the rest of the place is a dump.$2 drafts during happy hour and decent food. Great breakfast buffet free with the stay. I will do business here again.

Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014

Visited for a biz trip and loved the accommodations. The location is prime and the hotel seems recently updated.
Kelly completely took care of all our needs up at the bar and handled our rowdy group very well.
Will definitely stay here again on our next trip out here.

Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Radisson Hotel Yuma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Yuma

Address: 1501 S. Redondo Center Drive, Yuma, AZ 85365
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Yuma
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 36 Hotels in Yuma
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Yuma 3.5*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in a beautiful Southwestern setting, the Radisson's blend of hospitality and style is sure to please both business and leisure travelers. With amenities designed to make our guests feel comfortable and relaxed, the Radisson Hotel Yuma features a complimentary Full Hot Breakfast Buffet, 32-inch high-definition TV's in our guest rooms, complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, an indoor & outdoor pool and whirlpool, a 24-hour Business Center & Fitness Center. Book your room online today and experience one of the finest hotels in Yuma, AZ. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Radisson Hotel Yuma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Radisson Hotel Yuma, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.