We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good choice for a casual dinner with good food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of DJ's Restaurant & Lounge

DJ's Restaurant & Lounge
1701 N. Park Drive, Winslow, AZ 86047
928-289-3274
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 29 Restaurants in Winslow
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American, Diner, Mexican, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene
Description: At DJ’s Restaurant & Lounge, we guarantee that each guest receives punctual, professional, and courteous service while enjoying a clean, comfortable, and relaxed environment. Our restaurant offers satisfying, well-prepared meals using only quality ingredients, while the lounge boasts a full bar including Black Oak Wines from Chateau Diana in California. Supplying quality food, great drinks, and the satisfaction of our customers places DJ’s a step above the competition.
Anacortes
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“A good choice for a casual dinner with good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

The food here is quite good and very pleantiful. The prices are very reasonable and the service was extremely attentive without being too much so. There are choices for everyone at this restuarant. Great after a long day of travel on I-40

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    44
    13
    4
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chandler, Arizona
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“great food; great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2012

The service was great, the prices were good and the food was delicious. Everything little detail was taken care of. Hard to find that in this day and age.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Who knew a Quality Inn Restaurant could be so good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012 via mobile

Excellent burgers! Great portions, cold food cold, hot food hot. Was really pleasantly surprised. Too bad we don't live in the area as we were just passing by.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lubbock, Texas, United States
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Nice lunch spot”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

We stopped here for a quick lunch and were pleasantly surprised. The food was very good! Although we didn't mind the lack of atmosphere, other travelers might... which is why I'm giving it 4 stars.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego CA
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 62 cities Reviews in 62 cities
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
“Friendly staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012

Good food. Would do it again. Staff was fun and friendly? I had the sun night spaghetti dinner and it was good. Only 10 bucks for a lot of food

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed DJ's Restaurant & Lounge also viewed

 

Been to DJ's Restaurant & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage DJ's Restaurant & Lounge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.