We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for dinner” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pancho Mcgillicuddy's

Pancho Mcgillicuddy's
141 West Railroad Ave., Williams, AZ 86046
+1 928-635-4150
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 49 Restaurants in Williams
Price range: $8 - $15
Cuisines: Mexican, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Doing business, Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Dessert, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Orange County, California
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great place for dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

Great food with entertainment on the patio. Fun atmosphere and outstanding service. We were a party of 7 and all of us enjoyed our meal.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

377 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    107
    126
    75
    33
    36
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great food, great patio”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

Sat on the patio, with music, after a day at the Grand Canyon. Our food was outstanding. Possibly the best nachos and chimichanga I have ever had. Certainly, the atmosphere of sitting outside on Route 66 (just after the nightly shootout, which you've got to go to) helped make it even better.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lititz, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 56 cities Reviews in 56 cities
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
“If in town for a night...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

Good food, good service, live music outdoors, outdoor seating = exactly what we were looking for when we were walking up historic Route 66.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Not good at all”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Well figured we could try some Mexican food in arizona, this was really not good, very expensive even by tourist standards, you pay for chips and salsa, which is kinda a first, never seen this before, and then the charge you 18% gratuity and if your not careful you won't catch it and tip again! Here was the question that u kinda laughed at. When paying my bill with cash, "do you need the change sir?" Damn right I do! Don't eat here, go a crossed the street or better yet eat at one of the smaller eateries that line Route 66 and have no body there, cuz we are all at places like this thinking it's gonna be good!!' Wrong

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Covina, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Great asmosphere, servers and allow dogs on the patio. there food is great and especiall the best Margaritas. of all the places visited.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pancho Mcgillicuddy's also viewed

 

Been to Pancho Mcgillicuddy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pancho Mcgillicuddy's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.