We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“How the West was Won!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wild West Junction

Wild West Junction
321 E. Route 66, Williams, AZ 86046
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 18 Attractions in Williams
Type: Museums
Attraction details
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“How the West was Won!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

The food, amazing. The hotel, beautiful and an excellent value, each room has a different theme. We got to meet the Mayor of Williams, Arizona, who showed us around the Wild West Junction and shared with us a little bit of history. A must see & stay!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    16
    1
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Arizona
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Highly Recommend!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2013

Wild West Junction is like stepping back in time of the old wild,wild West! The atmosphere is great, the staff is wonderful and the food is DYNAMITE!!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, Ca
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great Lunch, Friendly atmosphere”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

Stopped in on our way to Carlsbad Caverns for a family vacation, had lunch and it was great. The staff was friendly and you could taste the home cooked style of the meal.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wickenburg, Arizona, United States
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Dinner and Drinks”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

My husband and I visit Williams frequently throughout the summer and decided after some time that we needed to try this little place. Wonderful, Awesome Burgers - hand made just like the menu said. Excellent service and company! A big thanks to Camille, John, and Grace for sharing my birthday with me!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Gunfight Is Fun and Good for a Laugh”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2012

The Gunfight is a funny, comedic little show. My teens and I enjoyed the laid back skit. It's a fun way to pass the time and takes place right in front of a delicious ice cream shop!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wild West Junction also viewed

 

Been to Wild West Junction? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wild West Junction, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.