We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza anyone” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
888 N Grand Canyon Blvd, Williams, AZ 86046-2017
928-635-4343
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #19 of 49 Restaurants in Williams
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Restaurant details
California City, California
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Pizza anyone”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

This franchise doesn't do the $10 Large pizza special. We ordered a few family sized items, got more than we expected. The service from one of their employees was amazing. Forgot name but was from our state of CA.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    19
    6
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Top Contributor
276 reviews 276 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 124 cities Reviews in 124 cities
188 helpful votes 188 helpful votes
“20 minute delivery”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

Pizza Hut can get a delivery to your hotel room in 20 minutes -- amazing. There $10 dinner box is excellent for 2 to 3 people.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redlands, CA
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Good food, average service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

I really like the location. The food was very good. Prices were much better than eating at the hotel. The service was not bad, but I have had better service. The staff just moved at a slower pace than I am used to receiving at most places. Perhaps it is just a slower paced place. We did order the Chocolate Dunkers as an appetizer & indicated we would like them before our pizza. They brought out the pizza & said they were sorry they hadn't brought the dunkers out yet. They brought them out just after the pizza. It was not a big deal but most places would made them complimentary when they made a mistake like that & this location just said sorry & still charged full price. Overall, I would still go back there again if passing through the town.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Top Contributor
192 reviews 192 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 62 cities Reviews in 62 cities
89 helpful votes 89 helpful votes
“Good!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013 via mobile

Good service, decent pizza and salad bar... Good for a change from burgers. Fast service.. Convenient location near interstate.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Okay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013 via mobile

After our bad experience at another place, here we had great service, our pizza came out fast, and we went home very happy.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Hut, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.