We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Extended Stay So far!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Legacy Suites - Tolleson

Save Saved
You added Legacy Suites - Tolleson to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Legacy Suites - Tolleson
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1204 North 91st Ave, Tolleson, AZ   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Tolleson
Pasadena CA
1 review
“Best Extended Stay So far!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2012

I never really write reviews but this place deserves it! I have travelled to Arizona a few times for weekly stays and I must say, this is by far the best extended stay I have been to and will continue to come here! The rooms are very clean and cozy and the staff is very helpful. The only downside is that they don't serve breakfast but they do have coffee. Prices are very reasonable and I loved their gym! I am definately coming back here!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    16
    4
    3
    3
    8
See reviews for
9
5
10
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tolleson, Arizona, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

I stayed here for approx 7 months on temp disability. The people here are awesome in every way. They are friendly and know you when they see you. That is always a nice thing to have when staying in hotels. As I am off disability now and getting back to driving a semi I will stay here on a regular basis when coming thru. The only thing lacking was a place to eat on site.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monterey, CA
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

This is primarily a long term motel, so lots of paperwork to initial, but it goes quickly. Stovetop in addition to fridge & microwave. Small flat screen tv. Very squeaky mattress. Blinds, no darkening drapes.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

came down to spend a few days with family for the Fourth of July, upon arrival I was so surprised to see that the staff were dressed up for the occassion, and handing out cupcakes to all the guest, over all I would say this is a great place, room was very clean and STAFF WAS GREAT. and you can not beat the price. Would definitely come back and stay again any time i am back in town.

Room Tip: definitely recommend
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2012

Overall great stay rooms are decent size for the price... very clean nice property, staff is great did not have one issue staying here. Definitely will be returning my next trip in town

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2012 via mobile

The rooms are small, dirty and unbearable. The sheets were unclean and the bed was squeaky and uncomfortable. What's worse is that this particular hotel is more like an apartment complex. All the residence loiter at all hours of the night and they are all extremely territorial. Slept a total of 3 hours last night due to the yelling, running on the floor above mine and the loud, obnoxious talking outside our door
. Paid $150 for one night.... Hell, just stay for the month, it's only $550....

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2012

If you ever need a place to stay and your in the city of tolleson, i would recommend staying at the legacy suites in tolleson. The staff is very friendly and accomidating, the grounds are very clean and you could not ask for a better rate. They include everything in the one rate, i will be coming back in to town soon so and for sure i will be calling to make a reservation soon... see you guys soon

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Legacy Suites - Tolleson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Legacy Suites - Tolleson

Address: 1204 North 91st Ave, Tolleson, AZ
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Tolleson
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Tolleson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Legacy Suites - Tolleson 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Tingo, Booking.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline and Venere so you can book your Legacy Suites - Tolleson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Legacy Suites - Tolleson Hotel Tolleson

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Legacy Suites - Tolleson, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.