We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New Convert” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
13725 W Bell Rd, Surprise, AZ 85374-3871
623-584-7795
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 143 Restaurants in Surprise
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
Surprise, Arizona, United States
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“New Convert”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

Never went to Chick-Fil-A until recently. We found the experience excellent. Food was very good and reasonable priced.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    11
    3
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Surprise, Arizona
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“These guys know chicken!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012

Chick-Fil-A chicken is always great. Their wait-staff is wonderful! The training director for this corporation is doing a fantastic job!

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surprise, Arizona
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“its a fast food place”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2012

If you like a deep fried chicken sandwhich it is ok. What more can I say? It is a clean resturant, but that is all. The food is good. Nothing I would take a family dinner to

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Good quality for reasonable price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2012

Quality of fast food is very good, price is reasonable and facillity is clean

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“discovered this place in Alabama”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2012

my children lived in Alabama and we lived in Michigan - never heard of Chick-Fil-A until AL - so happy when we moved to AZ and there it was!!! So much better than other fast food!!!

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

Surprise, Central Arizona
Surprise, Central Arizona
 
Surprise, Central Arizona
Surprise, Central Arizona
 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chick-fil-A, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.