We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What Fun!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wunderland Candy & Craft Factory

Wunderland Candy & Craft Factory
27-1 Uptown Grayton Circle, Grayton Beach, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
850-231-5555
Website
Improve this listing
Westover
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“What Fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2012

Wunderland Candy & Craft Factory is a must for anyone with children vacationing in or around the Grayton Beach area. You absolutely will not want your children or you to miss out on the best Tie-Dye T-shirt experience ever! The craft workshops are top quality and just plain fun for your little ones. We went by several times to do different projects. We had a blast!!!!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Wunderland is AMAZING!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2012

We had our son's 11th birthday party at Wunderland and I cannot express what a great party it was. From the making of some really creative "wooden robots" to the fun atmosphere his party was a hit! Ms. Ginger and crew really know how to make a party come to life.

My three kids have also participated in the art classes and absolutely love them. My kids come home with the most incredible art. They beg me to take them back every day. Whether you are a local or on vacation this is a must not miss spot!!!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Destin, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Fun at Wunderland”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2012

I discovered Wunderland shortly after they opened. Fantastic selection of candy, wonderful craft projects for sale and children's hands-on art classes are offered. The staff was attentive and informative. So glad they are on 30-A, a wonderful addition. They introduced me to Bequet Gourmet Caramels and I am addicted. Try the Sea Salt Caramel! This would be a great place to have a kids birthday party.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Great kid fun!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2012

A 30A vacation must do!! My daughter was amazed by the selection of candy and the take home crafts are great to entertain the kiddos. The workshop class was upbeat and kept her attention and she came home with a beautiful art piece worthy of a spot on our wall. Such a fun spot. Easy to find(right behind Starbucks in Grayton) and a short bike ride from WaterColor and Seaside. Fun had by all!!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy Springs, Georgia, United States
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Store!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2012

Wunderland Cand & Craft Factory is a wonderful shop! My son loved all candies they offer. However is favorite things was the art class he took. He had a wonderful time! He didn't want to leave and talks about going back to take more classes. If you are visting 30A then you MUST stop at Wonderland!!!!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wunderland Candy & Craft Factory also viewed

Grayton Beach, Santa Rosa Beach
Grayton Beach, Santa Rosa Beach
 
Grayton Beach, Santa Rosa Beach
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Wunderland Candy & Craft Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wunderland Candy & Craft Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.