We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Holiday Inn Express in Show Low” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday Inn Express Showlow

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn Express Showlow to your Saves list
Holiday Inn Express Showlow
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   151 W. Deuce of Clubs, Show Low, AZ 85901   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
Certificate of Excellence
Safford, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Holiday Inn Express in Show Low”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2012

Staff is always kind and considerate. I would reccomend this hotel to anyone. It definately has been benificial for my family.

Room Tip: room on the top floor are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tommy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

486 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Powell, Wyoming
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2012

Checked out of room 124 on May 06 after a great stay. Even with the current remodel the hotel property is clean and inviting. This property has a full selection of TV channels including 10 HBO selections and a wide variety of HD choices. I took a detour to get here - I was headed through Holbrook and I am so glad I added a short distance to save over $40 from the Holiday Inn Express there. Thank you for making my stay so comfortable

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tilework
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2012

Room 404, checked out 4/25/12.

The Holiday Inn Express Show Low continues to be a convenient, clean and comfortable place to stay. The location is great, the staff is genuinely friendly and caring.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RoadWarrior004_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flagstaff, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2012

the stay was awesome. When ever i get a chance to visit the White mountaions, I always stay at the Show Low Holiday Inn Express. the rooms are great and the services the hotel offers is excellent. the surroundings is great aswell, shopping centers neaby, restaurants within walking distance, and if I wanted to checkout vehicles its across the street.

Room Tip: always stay on 3rd floor of new building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank clarence b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Borrego Springs, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2012

This hotel has maintained its quality and friendliness. The new renovations going on will add even more appeal to this property. We checked out on April 22.

Room Tip: top floor is always quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank yorky33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flagstaff
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2012

Just stayed at this hotel last week. It is mid remodel but it looks GREAT so far! I hope to return soon. Very helpful staff and clean rooms as always!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Shawn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
phx,az
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2012

during our stay,the holiday express was going through a face lift.There were jack hammer noise,and siding being torn off the building.The staff was apologetic,and did give us a slight discount for the incommode, room was clean and spacious,breakfast was 1st rate.We stayed in r 415,from 4-15,4-17,thanks

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank william s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Show Low
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Paint Pony Lodge
0.1 mi away
KC Motel
KC Motel
#4 of 8 in Show Low
4.5 of 5 stars 174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop
BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop
#1 of 16 in Pinetop-Lakeside
4.5 of 5 stars 311 reviews
1.2 mi away
Super 8 Show Low
Super 8 Show Low
#7 of 8 in Show Low
3.5 of 5 stars 246 reviews
11.3 mi away
WorldMark Pinetop
WorldMark Pinetop
#6 of 16 in Pinetop-Lakeside
4.5 of 5 stars 24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Showlow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Showlow

Address: 151 W. Deuce of Clubs, Show Low, AZ 85901
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Show Low
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Show Low
#2 Family Hotel in Show Low
#4 Romantic Hotel in Show Low
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Showlow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Express Show Low is located in the beautiful White Mountains. We have several room types to choose from. Hotel features include: Indoor Pool and Spa, Meeting Facilities, complimentary Express Start Breakfast and free Local Phone Calls. Additionally, we offer free Wireless High-Speed Internet Access in all guest rooms and public areas. We are located close to Show Low's restaurants, businesses and entertainment. Visit Show Low, AZ and stay smart at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, IHG, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Showlow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Showlow Hotel Show Low
Holiday Inn Show Low
Show Low Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing