We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ron's Trip” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn - Show Low

Save Saved
You added Days Inn - Show Low to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expedia.com Orbitz.com
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn - Show Low
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   480 W Deuce of Clubs, Show Low, AZ 85901   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 8 hotels in Show Low
Write a Review

111 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    34
    36
    16
    15
    10
See reviews for
35
31
7
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Tempe
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

my only contact with the staff was at checkin and checkout- I did no have the breakfast and didn't use the pool internet or other services

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casa Grande
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

Our room was in the back of the hotel but still not to far from the pool. It was very quiet, clean, and comfortable. The mattress was soft, not the usual hard as a rock mattress you get at most places. The furnishings were newer and the room was nicely kept. Carpet was clean. We appreciated the newer fluffy towels, and newer bed linens. I was able to access the internet easily, and there was a nice desk and chair for it. The restaurant that was there gave us 10% off of our bill, and we got a free hot breakfast in the morning. The food was excellent! We were able to order our dinner to go and take it to our room, which made it real convenient. Next time we are in the area we will for sure stay again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casa Grande
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

Room was big with lots of room for luggage. Pool was nicely heated. Rooms was in great condition. Only complaint would be that the beds were to soft and I woke up with back pain two days in a row.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sun City West
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

Location good- away from the noise of the road. Staff accommodating. Needs a little TLC on the outside

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Days Inn - Show Low? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn - Show Low

Also Known As:
Days Inn Show Low
Show Low Days Inn
Address: 480 W Deuce of Clubs, Show Low, AZ 85901
Location: United States > Arizona > Show Low
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 hotels in Show Low
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Show Low 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Wyndham, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Venere and Otel so you can book your Days Inn - Show Low reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn - Show Low, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.