We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ShowLow” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn - Show Low

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn - Show Low to your Saves list
Days Inn - Show Low
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   480 W Deuce of Clubs, Show Low, AZ 85901   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
Steamboat Springs, Colorado, Usa
1 review
“ShowLow”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

Exterior and the stairs need some attention, metal stair treads were worn and dirty looking made me wounder what the room was going to look like. Room was clean and in the average range.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rita S, General Manager at Days Inn - Show Low, responded to this review, May 24, 2013
Dear Days Inn Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing our property. The winter snow is always hard on the exterior of our buildings, and we are in the process of getting bids on the painting and the stair damage. We sincerely apologize to you and hope you will give us another chance. Thank you, Rita Solomon, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    53
    28
    18
    14
See reviews for
51
52
11
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2013

Have stayed here several times in past years. The last time it was awful, unable to get any sleep because of drunken guests taking their party outside their rooms into the rear parking lot one person got sick & threw up on the hood of my car. That was such a nice touch!! The music all night long was horriffic. Called front desk to report the disturbence. Response it's three in the morning what is it you want me to do about it??. DAH how about shutting down all the ruckus! When a person drives for ten hours all you want is peace & quite with a good nights sleep not happening here. The whole experience left me very disgusted.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rita S, General Manager at Days Inn - Show Low, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear Days Inn Show Low Guest, We apologize to you for the negative experience you had at our property. Our policy on noise complaints is that we contact the guests causing the disturbance and give them five minutes to shut it down. If they do not comply, the police department is called immediately and they are escorted off the property. This policy was not followed, but in order to decipline the desk clerk who handeled the situation improperly I need to know more about your stay. If you would please contact me either by email (rsdaysinn@gmail.com) or by phone (928-537-4356) I would really appreciate it. I would also like to reimberse you for that night's stay. Please contact me as soon as possible. I am at the property Monday through Wednesday, Thursday afternoon untill about 6:00, and all day Friday. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to review our property. We appreciate your business. Thank you, Rita Solomon, GM PS We will also reimberse you for a car wash.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2013 via mobile

Great place to stay. Very clean with lots of hot water. Slept like a rock. The staff was friendly and helpful. Restraunt close by. Quiet and peaceful. Comfy bed with many pillows. Very affordable and easy to find. You should give it a try!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rita S, General Manager at Days Inn - Show Low, responded to this review, April 15, 2013
Thank you so much for taking time to review our property. We're glad you had a great stay. Please come back and see us again. Rita Solomon, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Days Inn - Show Low? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn - Show Low

Address: 480 W Deuce of Clubs, Show Low, AZ 85901
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Show Low
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Show Low 2*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Wyndham and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn - Show Low reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Show Low
Show Low Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn - Show Low, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.