We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything was good except for the continental breakfast...” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Show Low

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Show Low to your Saves list
Super 8 Show Low
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1751 W Deuce of Clubs, Show Low, AZ 85901 (Formerly Sleep Inn)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
1 review
“Everything was good except for the continental breakfast...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

Everything was good except for the continental breakfast was very limited. The carpet in the room looked dirty and worn.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

204 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    48
    83
    45
    14
    14
See reviews for
69
54
22
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

Clean room and free breakfast (milk and cereal, toast, prepackaged cinnamon rolls and you can make your own waffle). You can have some fit-time by swimming in the indoor pool or you can relax in the jacuzzi. We loved both. Brian at the front desk was very kind and helpful. We enjoyed the beautiful surroundings and had dinner at China Wok buffet, 10 minutes from the hotel and absolutely excellent. This hotel is an awesome deal for the money!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Show Low
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

The bed was lumpy. When we opened the room smelled really musty. The coffee provided in the room was really bad. The waffle maker needed to be replaced it didn't cook the waffles all the way through.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Show Low
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

I was just there for one night with my medium-sized 55-pound dog. I liked that there was plenty of outdoor space in the back of the building for my dog to walk around, and that there was a trash bin there for me to get rid of my pickup bag. It would have been nice if sounds outside of the room were better muffled because of dogs' very keen hearing, but I thought this was a very nice hotel choice for the price, and will definitely stay there again if I go back to that area!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Super 8 Show Low? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Show Low

Address: 1751 W Deuce of Clubs, Show Low, AZ 85901 (Formerly Sleep Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Show Low
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Show Low 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Wyndham, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Expedia so you can book your Super 8 Show Low reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Show Low
Show Low Sleep Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Show Low, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.