We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This was much better than the Super 8 in Pinetop/Lakeside...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Show Low

Save Saved
You added Super 8 Show Low to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Show Low
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1751 W Deuce of Clubs, Show Low, AZ 85901 (Formerly Sleep Inn)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 8 hotels in Show Low
Write a Review

171 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    39
    72
    36
    12
    12
See reviews for
61
43
17
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tucson
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

I was surprised by the lack of a bathtub. It truly excludes the hotel as a family friendly hotel. We also had trouble with our TV in two different rooms and our keys stopped working the last night. It wasn't so awful that we left the hotel but we would not stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

Nice indoor pool and spa area, pet friendly, family friendly, nice showers. And complimentary breakfast. Good price, no complaints. Free WiFi was a nice touch, too! Everything was clean and the hotel was quiet at night. Nothing fancy but it was comfortable. I wouldn't mind staying there again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

We stayed here on our honeymoon road trip around Arizona. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Pool and hot tub were great amenities to have after a long day on the road. No views other than a wall but meant it was quiet. This was one of the cheaper hotels we stayed in but one of the best. Clean, all the amenities you could need, decent breakfast and friendly staff. We would stay again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Big Bear Lake, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

The customer service here is beyond excellent. As soon I walked in I was greeted by Tina with a big smile and welcome to the super 8 in Show low Az. I felt very welcome and comfortable right off the bat. I also was amazed on how well kept and clean everything was, It is a nice change compared to other hotels. The next morning I had some questions about the area. I met Clint whom is part of the staff there and once again an awesome help above and beyond Clint helped me find my way. They set the bar for hospitality excellence. Thanks to all for my home away from home. If nothing else I will come back to this area and stay with my new extended family again. To all of you at Super 8 Show Low Az. I thank you for everything and hope to be back soon, Regards, The weary and tired traveler

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Show Low? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Show Low

Address: 1751 W Deuce of Clubs, Show Low, AZ 85901 (Formerly Sleep Inn)
Location: United States > Arizona > Show Low
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Show Low
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Show Low 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Wyndham, Tingo, Cheap Tickets and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Show Low reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Show Low
Show Low Sleep Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Show Low, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.