We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ONLY place to stay in the area!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1501 East Woolford Road, Show Low, AZ 85901   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Get Double HHonors Points
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
Certificate of Excellence
Cave Creek, Arizona
1 review
“ONLY place to stay in the area!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Excellent stay - quiet, clean and very friendly! We were there for 4 nights - Cecilia, our room attendant made our room look brand new every day! Great views from the rooms and we even enjoyed a wonderful breakfast one morning....a full hot buffet is included!! We did have a couple of special requests and the assistant General Manager, Whitney made it happen for us. This was our first time at a Hampton - but will not be the last! Thanks to all....

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

348 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    283
    52
    5
    7
    1
See reviews for
91
105
14
120
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mesa, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

We have stayed at the Hampton Inn in Show Low, AZ before and have never been disappointed. Extremely nice and clean hotel. This hotel is in the heart of the White Mountains at the 7,000 ft. elevation. Beautiful country. The hotel is fairly new and is extraordinarily clean. Very nice receptionists and staff.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niantic, Connecticut
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Hampton Inn Show Low has a very high level of customer service and the best cookies! It is set on a busier road in the area but is back from the road and you have view of steam and horses grazing in a field each day morning and evening. The only concern I had while there was the first night there was a very loud large gathering in their banquet facility and the crowd, despite the managements best efforts kept spilling outside where noise became an issue. My concerns were addressed immediately by the staff the next morning and I received a very nice follow up call from the manager assuring that this doesn't happen often and was unexpected. So even though an issue, it was resolved and relatively no impact at all. I was staying there while conducting business on the White Mountain Apache Indian Reservation and after staying at another hotel much closer to my business that was unsafe and extemely rude I would run to stay at this Hampton Inn again anytime I return to the area!

Room Tip: I think rooms on either side are plenty appropriate but I personally preferred the view of the horse...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014

I've stayed at different hotels and different Hampton Inns, but this if by bar the nicest. The friendliness & helpfulness of the staff, and the cleanliness of the hotel and rooms is unbeatable. This is the only place to stay when visiting Show Low, AZ

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Globe, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014

We had a superb stay at the Show Low Hampton! It is centrally located and quiet. The spa was hot and the pool was just right. The beds are comfortable and the breakfast was great. The Lord had said to stay there and it ended up we were the "Guest of the Day"! We attended church downstairs there the next morning and it was awesome!! The hotel allowed us to have a late checkout after church. We were so blessed:)

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nipomo, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014

This was a beautiful place to stay for a relaxing vacation. I felt safe, everything was ready for me, I wish I could win a free motel room there in the future. Breakfast was included, I had a gift basket, my towels smelled good. What more could a traveler wish for? Thanks so much for the great stay. We need one where I live.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014

My wife and I stayed here for two days at the end of August 2014. This has to be one of the best hotel experiences we have had, ever! Morgan, at the front desk was excellent and seemed to be there 24/7!!! The whole staff was super nice and helpful. The room was a normal hotel room, but very comfortable and had all your travel needs from a fridge and microwave to a TV with more channels than I've seen for a hotel. What stands out to me when I travel are the little things. The call from the management to make sure everything was ok, to the free and fast internet access. Finally, what I found personally impressive was the number of outlets in the room. There were more than enough for all our technology needs!! Overall, we had a perfect experience and look forward to staying here again!!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop

Address: 1501 East Woolford Road, Show Low, AZ 85901
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Show Low
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Show Low
#1 Family Hotel in Show Low
#1 Business Hotel in Show Low
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop Hotel Show Low
Hampton Inn And Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Hampton Inn Show Low
Show Low Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.