We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel in Show Low” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1501 East Woolford Road, Show Low, AZ 85901   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2x HHonors Points!
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
1 review
“Best Hotel in Show Low”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I've stayed at different hotels and different Hampton Inns, but this if by bar the nicest. The friendliness & helpfulness of the staff, and the cleanliness of the hotel and rooms is unbeatable. This is the only place to stay when visiting Show Low, AZ

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

285 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    234
    42
    3
    5
    1
See reviews for
79
82
12
95
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Globe, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a superb stay at the Show Low Hampton! It is centrally located and quiet. The spa was hot and the pool was just right. The beds are comfortable and the breakfast was great. The Lord had said to stay there and it ended up we were the "Guest of the Day"! We attended church downstairs there the next morning and it was awesome!! The hotel allowed us to have a late checkout after church. We were so blessed:)

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nipomo, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a beautiful place to stay for a relaxing vacation. I felt safe, everything was ready for me, I wish I could win a free motel room there in the future. Breakfast was included, I had a gift basket, my towels smelled good. What more could a traveler wish for? Thanks so much for the great stay. We need one where I live.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed here for two days at the end of August 2014. This has to be one of the best hotel experiences we have had, ever! Morgan, at the front desk was excellent and seemed to be there 24/7!!! The whole staff was super nice and helpful. The room was a normal hotel room, but very comfortable and had all your travel needs from a fridge and microwave to a TV with more channels than I've seen for a hotel. What stands out to me when I travel are the little things. The call from the management to make sure everything was ok, to the free and fast internet access. Finally, what I found personally impressive was the number of outlets in the room. There were more than enough for all our technology needs!! Overall, we had a perfect experience and look forward to staying here again!!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The front desk was very helpful eventhough our reservation via Amex was not visble,
(Next time print the conf number).
Only king room left was on the ground floor. Not my first choice, but it worked out.
Easy to exit and easy to get ice, breakfast and morning coffee.
Breakfast and beverage selection very good for the price
Only negative was the lack of sound proofing, you can hear the next room's conversations.
A/C was loud when it can on, no fan speed control.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sedona, AZ, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our 2nd stay at this very well run and maintained hotel,with friendly, helpful staff. Very clean, well kept in every area. The breakfast buffet, run by Margaret, is the best we've ever experienced and the hours of 6-10 daily are very appreciated! There was a problem with our reservation through HHonors Rewards department, don't know who caused it, but we were put in a small room the first 2 days, then given the very large room we reserved through HHonors for the final 3 days stay. Nevertheless, we will stay there again if possible!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff are the best part of staying at this hotel. Friendly service with a genuine smile. The rooms are comfortable and clean, and reasonably priced. We have stayed here on our last three visits to Show Low.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop

Address: 1501 East Woolford Road, Show Low, AZ 85901
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Show Low
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Show Low
#1 Family Hotel in Show Low
#1 Business Hotel in Show Low
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop Hotel Show Low
Hampton Inn Show Low
Show Low Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.