We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1501 East Woolford Road, Show Low, AZ 85901   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2x HHonors Points!
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
Pinetop-Lakeside, Arizona
1 review
“Awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

I had to find a hotel last minute because our home had broken pipes from the cold in Pinteop. The Hampton was warm and cozy and fresh. Loved it! Bed was comfortable and breakfast was yummy! I hope I have to stay again, if not... my friends will definately stay here!

Room Tip: we were on top floor.... we heard nothing. It was nice and quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

288 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    236
    43
    3
    5
    1
See reviews for
80
83
12
96
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Eugene, Oregon
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

Excellent experience. Clean, comfortable and all the amenities for a business traveler. I stay at a lot of hotels across the country and this was very clean and suited my needs very well. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was wonderful and the breakfast was good.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

This hotel is fairly new but looks, feels brand new. The rooms are awsome and the complimentary breakfast is a cut above what you usually expect. The staff was freindly and helpful, pool clean and well stocked with immenities. It is located 30 minutes or so from Sunrise Ski resort but worth the extra travel.

Room Tip: Suites are worth the extra cost (if applicable)
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tempe, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

Fabulous! Stay here for sure.. no exceptions.. wish all hotels were like this!
Truly this is the best experience I've had in a long time.
From check in to check out felt taken care of.
Room was very comfortable. I have stayed in hotels all over the country .. this one is a star.

Room Tip: not a lot of places deliever.. only issue
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MESAARIZONA
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

We have stayed here every year since it opened. This place offer great value and service for everyone. The place is very clean and the staff is very helpful. There are plenty of things to close by and the breakfast is a plus before taking hungry kids to go skiing.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chihuahua, Mexico
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

Beautifully decorated and immaculately maintained. Will definitely come back. Comfy bed. Quiet surroundings. Spectacular settings. Very clean and close to restaurants and shops.

Beautifully decorated and immaculately maintained. Will definitely come back. Comfy bed. Quiet surroundings. Spectacular settings. Very clean and close to restaurants and shops.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

Wonderful winterland hotel with a field of a few horses surrounding it! We've been staying here for the past 2 years during the winter months when we want to bring the family to play in the snow. The check-in process is the fastest I've ever experienced, the staff is amazing, cordial, and caring. Rooms are extra clean and smell clean and crisp. Even though there are horses that back right into and in front of the hotel that are not hotel property, we can still go up to the small fence and reach out to pet them and they come right up to you. So sweet. That's a big draw for us as well. Oh, and superb breakfast as well...hot chocolate and cookies all day in lobby!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop

Address: 1501 East Woolford Road, Show Low, AZ 85901
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Show Low
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Show Low
#1 Romantic Hotel in Show Low
#1 Family Hotel in Show Low
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop Hotel Show Low
Hampton Inn And Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Hampton Inn Show Low
Show Low Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.