We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best in Show Low” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1501 East Woolford Road, Show Low, AZ 85901   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
Certificate of Excellence
Queen Creek, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best in Show Low”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2012

I have made extended stays for work in the Show Low area for the past twelve years. This is by far the best. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, the staff goes out of their way to make your stay pleasant. Always being helpful if you need anything at all. Our crews have made several month long stays. If you have any problems. Ask Aubony or Whitney and they will make it right.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

430 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Iowa
Level Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2012

This hotel is set upon a beautiful area of Show Low. The place was very clean, the staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great. We had a nice view of a stream running along side the building. The bed was very comfortable and although the place was almost full, you could not hear anything going on beyond the door. Absolutely loved this place and will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HWKbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
103 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2012

Not your typical Hampton Inn design. Pretty views overlooking pasture and forests. Clean rooms and nice breakfast spread.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank milklady58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2012

Although I haven't stayed in any other hotel in this area, this facility looks much newer than others. Hotel is very clean, almost smells new. Swimming pool area is very clean too, and provides small pool and spa, which I found very good value after weekend spent in Sunrise Ski Resort which is pretty close (about an hour drive).
While staying there for three weeks I saw many skiers staying there as well, so it's a good location not only for business travelers.
I highly recommend this hotel.
They could probably work a bit on the breakfast selection of food.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank slavi000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2012

This hotel was built very recently and it shows. The property was very clean and well maintained including the indoor pool and hot tub area. The complementary breakfast in the morning featured a variety of options and the staff was very friendly. It was very quite as there were no buildings immediately near by and it is located a short distance from the road.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jtraveler23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cave Creek, Arizona
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2012

Great room! Great service! Perfect location...tv, breakfast, we loved it

  • Stayed February 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Azgal4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2012

This is a wonderful economy business hotel that has friendly staff, great rooms and a comfortable lobby. Free wi-fi never went down as is a problem in other area hotels.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Traveltoomuchforbiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Show Low
1.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Paint Pony Lodge
8.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop
BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop
#1 of 16 in Pinetop-Lakeside
4.5 of 5 stars 311 reviews
9.8 mi away
WorldMark Pinetop
WorldMark Pinetop
#6 of 16 in Pinetop-Lakeside
4.5 of 5 stars 24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
KC Motel
KC Motel
#2 of 8 in Show Low
4.5 of 5 stars 174 reviews
2.0 mi away
Super 8 Show Low
Super 8 Show Low
#7 of 8 in Show Low
3.5 of 5 stars 244 reviews
8.8 mi away
TimberLodge Inn
TimberLodge Inn
#10 of 16 in Pinetop-Lakeside
4.5 of 5 stars 50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop

Address: 1501 East Woolford Road, Show Low, AZ 85901
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Show Low
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Show Low
#1 Business Hotel in Show Low
#1 Romantic Hotel in Show Low
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop Hotel Show Low
Hampton Inn Show Low
Show Low Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing