We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Perfect Honeymoon” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Creekside Inn at Sedona

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Creekside Inn at Sedona to your Saves list
Creekside Inn at Sedona
99 Copper Cliffs Drive, Sedona, AZ 86336   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #14 of 31 Sedona B&B and Inns
GreenLeadersSilver level
Write a Review

387 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    340
    38
    2
    5
    2
See reviews for
31
255
11
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2005

I've stayed at the Creekside Inn several times - I just love it! The food is excellent, service great, hospitality wonderful and of course the setting, along the stream is awesome! I've even had a massage along the creekside - that was great and relaxing. I've stayed here as a Single traveler, a single Mom looking at getting a bit of relaxation away from the kids and looking at getting a big spoiled - and it's been just that! I love the resident cat and ducks! The walkway along the stream is a great place to get away with a book on a sunny afternoon. Also the porch is perfect for a late afternoon or early evening glass of wine to relax at the end of the day. I'd go back in a minute.

Dr. Zwart
Riverside, CA

  • Stayed April 2004
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2005

What a wonderful romantic and relaxing place to feel gratitude with the one you love. Our only regret is that we did not have enough time to sit on the lawn sipping wine, or watch the sunset from the porch or walk along the creekside. We did it once, but the atmosphere beckons many times. A must place for a loving anniversary or any time together! Thank you, David and Becky Winans

  • Stayed October 2004
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2005

Our stay was so romantic, so beautiful...we sat on our porch in the evening sipping wine...and a month after our stay, we found out we're having a baby! So- if your looking for ROMANCE....not to mention, breakfast that is to die for..the Creekside Inn is the place! Feeding the ducks was so much fun too. So the Creekside Inn and Sedona will always hold a very special place in our hearts and when we find a babysitter- we'll be back!

  • Stayed May 2005
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Beach, CA
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2005

The Creekside Inn was a lucky Internet find for me when my husband and I decided to spend a couple of nights in Sedona on our way home from the Grand Canyon. The room was pretty and comfortable, the hosts were charming, the food good, and the location is delightful.

I would happily return for another visit.

Stayed March 2003
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2005

I was in search of a quiet retreat after the recent loss of my mother. The Creekside Inn in Sedona was more than I could have asked for. The room - The Creekview Suite - was beautiful, the sound of the creek and the birds was so soothing, the ducks followed me as I walked along the creek bed, the rocking chairs were perfect, and I found the peace I was in search of. What a beautiful, serene setting. Thank you, Mark and Tammy, for your gracious hospitality! I look forward to returning to Sedona, and to the Creekside Inn.

  • Stayed September 2005
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2005

We were very pleased with our one night stay...wish it could have been longer. Our Victorian Suite accommodation was as nice as any we've ever experienced. The furnishings were first rate, the fire place was mesmerizing, the bathroom was spacious and the Jacuzzi tub was the longest and most comfortable we've ever used.

We had lots of privacy, to include our own sitting porch, and enjoyed exploring their trails and skipping rocks in the creek flowing through their property. We were even given cups of corn to feed the many Mallards making it their home.

The owners were very gracious, prepared an unbelievable breakfast and were very helpful in describing the "must see and do" attractions and restaurants so as to avoid the local tourist traps. Every suggestion was great. We will definitely return to Creekside Inn, even if it means driving miles out of the way.

  • Stayed October 2005
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Creekside Inn at Sedona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Creekside Inn at Sedona

Address: 99 Copper Cliffs Drive, Sedona, AZ 86336
Location: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 31 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury B&B nestled on three private acres of wooded property in the Heart of Sedona with Oak Creek running through it, yet walking distance to Sedona's Art District, the Creekside Inn is the perfect base for your Sedona experience. The Inn is furnished in exquisite Victorian antiques with a large parlor and a dining area where each guest room has a private dining table that overlooks the Creek.Guest rooms boast many amenities including whirlpool tubs and private patios.We specialize in romantic accommodations for Honeymoons, birthdays, anniversary's, elopements and weddings of up to 150 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Creekside Inn at Sedona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Creekside Inn At Sedona Hotel Sedona

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Creekside Inn at Sedona, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.